Multan v Bahawalnagar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalnagar won by 100 runs
PointsMultan 0; Bahawalnagar 9
UmpiresAmin Abbasi, Kashif Sohail
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bahawalnagar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Akramb Kumail Abbas15     
Mohammad Umarb Sajjad Hussain15     
Ali Adnanlbw b Shehzad Taufeeq25     
+Shahid Majeedc Hasan Iqbal b Shehzad Taufeeq101     
*Ansar Javedc Abubakar Khakwani b Aamer Yamin19     
Mohammad Irfanc Mohammad Zahid b Aamer Yamin12     
Imran Munirc and b Sajjad Hussain19     
Mohammad Shahzadb Sajjad Hussain0     
Mohammad Azamc Sajjad Hussain b Aamer Yamin5     
Raza Shamshadnot out1     
Ali Aftabb Aamer Yamin0     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)27
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-40, 3-134, 4-190, 5-201, 6-208, 7-227, 8-234, 9-238, 10-239 (50.3 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid5   1150  
Sajjad Hussain7   1493  
Kumail Abbas5   0161  
Rizwan Khattak4   0190  
Nadir Ali6   1140  
Hasan Iqbal10   0490  
Shehzad Taufeeq8   0342  
Nauman Javed1   080  
Aamer Yamin4.30224  

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nauman Javedlbw b Ansar Javed4     
Kumail Abbaslbw b Imran Munir32     
Rizwan Khattakc Mohammad Azam b Ali Adnan7     
Nadir Alib Ali Adnan8     
+Abubakar Khakwanic Mohammad Irfan b Ansar Javed12     
Aamer Yaminc Mohammad Umar b Imran Munir28     
Hasan Iqbalc Raza Shamshad b Imran Munir25     
Rana Tabishb Imran Munir2     
*Mohammad Zahidlbw b Mohammad Azam4     
Sajjad Hussainst Shahid Majeed b Mohammad Azam0     
Shehzad Taufeeqnot out8     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-19, 3-27, 4-45, 5-83, 6-109, 7-126, 8-131, 9-131, 10-141 (31.5 ov)
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Javed7   1332- 
Ali Adnan6   1342- 
Shahid Akram1   0120- 
Ali Aftab2   150- 
Imran Munir8.52274- 
Mohammad Azam7   1212- 

Bahawalnagar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Akramb Mohammad Zahid8     
Mohammad Umarrun out (Nauman Javed)3     
Ali Adnanrun out (Hasan Iqbal)12     
+Shahid Majeedc Kumail Abbas b Mohammad Zahid1     
*Ansar Javedc Nauman Javed b Aamer Yamin24     
Mohammad Irfanb Nadir Ali37     
Imran Munirb Shehzad Taufeeq45     
Mohammad Shahzadlbw b Hasan Iqbal1     
Mohammad Azamlbw b Mohammad Zahid0     
Raza Shamshadc Aamer Yamin b Shehzad Taufeeq9     
Ali Aftabnot out9     
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 6 nb)23
Total(all out, 52.4 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-29, 3-35, 4-69, 5-75, 6-128, 7-143, 8-144, 9-157, 10-172 (52.4 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid11   2263- 
Sajjad Hussain6   0200- 
Kumail Abbas6   0170- 
Rizwan Khattak7   0310- 
Nadir Ali5   0141- 
Hasan Iqbal9   1211- 
Shehzad Taufeeq2.4162- 
Aamer Yamin6   1201- 

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nauman Javedlbw b Mohammad Azam6     
Kumail Abbasc Shahid Akram b Imran Munir17     
Rizwan Khattakb Ali Adnan18     
Nadir Alinot out1     
+Abubakar Khakwanic Ali Adnan b Ali Aftab11     
Aamer Yaminb Imran Munir41     
Hasan Iqballbw b Imran Munir46     
Rana Tabishc Shahid Majeed b Ali Aftab9     
*Mohammad Zahidc Ansar Javed b Ali Aftab1     
Sajjad Hussainb Mohammad Shahzad0     
Shehzad Taufeeqb Raza Shamshad3     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 5 pen)17
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-43, 3-60, 4-60, 5-123, 6-154, 7-162, 8-167, 9-169, 10-170 (51.5 ov)
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Javed5   1270--
Ali Adnan11   3341--
Ali Aftab7   2113--
Imran Munir16   4393--
Mohammad Azam10   1391--
Raza Shamshad2   121--
Mohammad Shahzad0.5011--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive