Multan v Vehari
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan won by 5 wickets
PointsMultan 6; Vehari 0
UmpiresAmin Abbasi, Kashif Sohail
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Vehari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yameenb Hasan Iqbal58      
Ahsan Nazirc Rizwan Khattak b Aamer Yamin65      
*Naved Yasinb Hasan Iqbal27      
+Mohammad Imranc Mohammad Siddiq b Aamer Yamin15      
Ali Usmanc and b Hasan Iqbal38      
Shahbaz Wahlac Abubakar Khakwani b Mohammad Zahid21      
Shahid Khanc Yasir Butt b Mohammad Zahid0      
Asif Samic Rizwan Khattak b Hasan Iqbal11      
Abdul Razaqc Hasan Iqbal b Mohammad Zahid0      
Salman Burkinot out0      
Qasim Anwarc Abubakar Khakwani b Hasan Iqbal8      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 66 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-98, 2-136, 3-165, 4-176, 5-239, 6-243, 7-254, 8-254, 9-255, 10-263 (66 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid6   0273  
Sajjad Hussain8   0400  
Kumail Abbas6   2130  
Rizwan Khattak5   0290  
Nadir Ali3   0180  
Yasir Butt6   0300  
Hasan Iqbal22   4675  
Aamer Yamin10   2262  

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Buttlbw b Salman Burki16      
Fayyaz Anwarc Mohammad Imran b Abdul Razaq24      
Aamer Yaminc Ahsan Nazir b Abdul Razaq47      
+Abubakar Khakwanirun out (Shahid Khan)11      
Mohammad Siddiqc Mohammad Imran b Asif Sami5      
Hasan Iqbalrun out (Qasim Anwar)38      
*Mohammad Zahidc Salman Burki b Abdul Razaq0      
Kumail Abbasc Salman Burki b Ali Usman13      
Sajjad Hussainb Ali Usman0      
Nadir Alilbw b Ali Usman0      
Rizwan Khattaknot out4      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-83, 3-101, 4-109, 5-109, 6-109, 7-160, 8-160, 9-160, 10-165 (47.1 ov)
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Razaq12   2393- 
Salman Burki10   0291- 
Asif Sami8   0281- 
Ali Usman10.12323- 
Shahid Khan4   0170- 
Qasim Anwar3   0140- 

Vehari second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yameenc Hasan Iqbal b Nadir Ali16      
Ahsan Nazirrun out (Yasir Butt)6      
*Naved Yasinc Sajjad Hussain b Mohammad Zahid139      
Ali Usmanb Rizwan Khattak35      
+Mohammad Imranb Rizwan Khattak0      
Shahbaz Wahlanot out9      
Shahid Khannot out2      
Salman Burkidid not bat      
Abdul Razaqdid not bat      
Qasim Anwardid not bat      
Asif Samidid not bat      
Extras(23 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)45
Total(5 wickets, declared, 51 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-74, 3-222, 4-222, 5-245
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid6   1301  
Aamer Yamin8   1170  
Sajjad Hussain4   1210  
Rizwan Khattak6   1292  
Kumail Abbas4   070  
Nadir Ali5   0371  
Mohammad Siddiq6   2250  
Hasan Iqbal8   1260  
Yasir Butt2   0100  
Fayyaz Anwar2   0210  

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fayyaz Anwarb Asif Sami9      
Rizwan Khattakb Ali Usman46      
Mohammad Siddiqc Mohammad Imran b Salman Burki4      
+Abubakar Khakwanib Shahid Khan23      
Aamer Yaminc Asif Sami b Abdul Razaq178      
Yasir Buttnot out71      
Hasan Iqbalnot out13      
Nadir Alidid not bat      
*Mohammad Zahiddid not bat      
Kumail Abbasdid not bat      
Sajjad Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 67.4 overs)351
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-27, 3-89, 4-89, 5-324
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Razaq11.42691 -
Salman Burki10   1451 -
Ali Usman22   4951 -
Asif Sami6   2371 -
Shahid Khan12   0731 -
Shahbaz Wahla4   0160 -
Qasim Anwar2   0110 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive