Multan v Sahiwal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSahiwal won the toss and decided to field
ResultSahiwal won by an innings and 56 runs
PointsMultan 0; Sahiwal 9
UmpiresAmin Abbasi, Kashif Sohail
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Mushtaqc Usman Liaqat b Waheed Ahmed31     
+Mohammad Sharifc Umair Arshad b Waheed Ahmed20     
Hasan Iqballbw b Adeel Hanif12     
Aamer Yaminrun out (Adeel Hanif)11     
Yasir Buttc Ghulam Fareed b Adeel Hanif9     
Abdul Mananb Mohammad Waris7     
Usman Khalidnot out31     
Usama Ahmedc Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Waris8     
*Mohammad Zahidb Mohammad Waris0     
Kumail Abbasc Maqbool Ahmed b Adeel Hanif0     
Rizwan Khattaklbw b Mohammad Waris0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-58, 3-70, 4-79, 5-89, 6-100, 7-134, 8-134, 9-135, 10-136 (56.4 ov)
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Idrees Shahid9   2240--
Imran Ali6   1220--
Waheed Ahmed5   1132--
Ghulam Fareed4   0140--
Adeel Hanif18   5253-2
Umair Arshad4   0100--
Mohammad Waris10.45234--

Sahiwal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Liaqatb Kumail Abbas5     
Ghulam Fareednot out144     
Rameez Alamlbw b Usman Khalid37     
Waheed Ahmedlbw b Kumail Abbas21     
Mohammad Shahbazlbw b Kumail Abbas6     
Mohammad Warisc Sajjad Mushtaq b Hasan Iqbal15     
*+Maqbool Ahmedc Mohammad Zahid b Rizwan Khattak33     
Imran Alilbw b Rizwan Khattak0     
Umair Arshadnot out17     
Adeel Hanifdid not bat      
Idrees Shahiddid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 8 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)36
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-80, 3-138, 4-145, 5-181, 6-252, 7-264
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid12   4360-3
Kumail Abbas17   2683-2
Aamer Yamin10   03201-
Rizwan Khattak12   043214
Yasir Butt2   0230--
Usman Khalid6   0371--
Hasan Iqbal8   0341--
Usama Ahmed3   0160--

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Mushtaqc Rameez Alam b Waheed Ahmed5     
+Mohammad Sharifc Usman Liaqat b Imran Ali9     
Hasan Iqbalc Rameez Alam b Imran Ali9     
Usman Khalidb Mohammad Waris22     
Yasir Buttc Idrees Shahid b Adeel Hanif29     
Abdul Mananc and b Adeel Hanif0     
Aamer Yaminc Usman Liaqat b Mohammad Waris39     
Usama Ahmedc Rameez Alam b Mohammad Waris4     
Kumail Abbasb Mohammad Waris1     
*Mohammad Zahidnot out1     
Rizwan Khattakb Mohammad Waris0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 32 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-25, 3-25, 4-71, 5-94, 6-95, 7-111, 8-119, 9-122, 10-122 (32 ov)
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Idrees Shahid4   0140-1
Imran Ali7   2362--
Waheed Ahmed3   1101--
Adeel Hanif9   1362--
Mohammad Waris9   1245--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive