Karachi Zone I v Karachi Zone VI
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Karachi Region)
VenueAsifabad Sports Ground, Karachi on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone I won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Zone I won by 25 runs
PointsKarachi Zone I 9; Karachi Zone VI 0
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Zone I first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Baiglbw b Rumman Raees0     
Behram Khanc Fakhar Zaman b Misbah Khan17     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Adnan Kaleem8     
Farrukh Rizvib Misbah Khan26     
Ahmed Iqbalc Fakhar Zaman b Misbah Khan20     
Tariq Haroonc Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan43     
+Hanif Malikc Rumman Raees b Misbah Khan0     
*Mansoor Khanc Faraz Ahmed b Adnan Kaleem24     
Yasir Hussainlbw b Adnan Kaleem6     
Faheem Ahmedb Misbah Khan10     
Haaris Ayaznot out7     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-15, 3-35, 4-77, 5-80, 6-80, 7-146, 8-157, 9-158, 10-174 (69.2 ov)
Karachi Zone VI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rumman Raees8   2221 -
Adnan Kaleem13   3253 -
Faraz Ahmed9   3110 -
Misbah Khan26.26826 -
Fawad Khan13   7230 -

Karachi Zone VI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fakhar Zamanc Farrukh Rizvi b Mansoor Khan18     
Javed Mansoorc and b Haaris Ayaz15     
+Mohammad Hasanb Ahmed Iqbal22     
Mohammad Rizwanc Tariq Haroon b Ahmed Iqbal31     
Ali Asadc Mohammad Waqas b Ahmed Iqbal18     
Babar Hussainb Ahmed Iqbal7     
Misbah Khanc Behram Khan b Mansoor Khan3     
Faraz Ahmedc Behram Khan b Ahmed Iqbal1     
*Adnan Kaleemnot out8     
Rumman Raeesc Faheem Ahmed b Ahmed Iqbal0     
Fawad Khanc Haaris Ayaz b Faheem Ahmed0     
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 60.2 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-33, 3-75, 4-101, 5-106, 6-115, 7-120, 8-123, 9-123, 10-129 (60.2 ov)
Karachi Zone I bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Haroon6   1210- 
Haaris Ayaz14   4351- 
Mansoor Khan16   1292- 
Faheem Ahmed8.22181- 
Ahmed Iqbal14   7166- 
Yasir Hussain2   060- 

Karachi Zone I second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Baigc Ali Asad b Misbah Khan11     
Behram Khanst Mohammad Hasan b Adnan Kaleem22     
Mohammad Waqasc Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan6     
Yasir Hussainc Mohammad Rizwan b Faraz Ahmed28     
Farrukh Rizvilbw b Misbah Khan2     
Ahmed Iqbalc Fakhar Zaman b Misbah Khan12     
Tariq Haroonc Mohammad Rizwan b Misbah Khan18     
+Hanif Malikc Rumman Raees b Misbah Khan11     
*Mansoor Khanlbw b Misbah Khan4     
Faheem Ahmednot out24     
Haaris Ayazc Javed Mansoor b Faraz Ahmed0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-37, 3-41, 4-46, 5-76, 6-92, 7-110, 8-114, 9-143, 10-143 (58.2 ov)
Karachi Zone VI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faraz Ahmed15.26272--
Misbah Khan28   5787--
Adnan Kaleem14   5281--
Mohammad Rizwan1   050--

Karachi Zone VI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faraz Ahmedc Behram Khan b Ahmed Iqbal0     
Javed Mansoorc Tariq Haroon b Ahmed Iqbal23     
+Mohammad Hasanlbw b Ahmed Iqbal13     
Mohammad Rizwanc Tariq Haroon b Ahmed Iqbal2     
Ali Asadc Farrukh Rizvi b Ahmed Iqbal0     
Babar Hussainb Faheem Ahmed79     
Misbah Khanlbw b Haaris Ayaz9     
Fakhar Zamanc Hanif Malik b Faheem Ahmed12     
*Adnan Kaleemc Hanif Malik b Ahmed Iqbal14     
Fawad Khannot out1     
Rumman Raeesc Mohammad Waqas b Faheem Ahmed1     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(all out, 75.1 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-28, 3-41, 4-42, 5-43, 6-60, 7-111, 8-161, 9-161, 10-163 (75.1 ov)
Karachi Zone I bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Iqbal28   8526--
Mansoor Khan8   1140--
Haaris Ayaz17   7231--
Faheem Ahmed21.14523--
Yasir Hussain1   0130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive