Naseerabad v Pishin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueShaheed Abdul Ghaffar Sayyal Ground, Naseerabad on 22nd, 23rd, 24th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaseerabad won by 23 runs
PointsNaseerabad 6; Pishin 0
UmpiresMumtaz Ali, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Mohibullah b Naseer Khan1     
*Munir Ahmedc Noor Khan b Naseer Khan26     
+Imran Khanc Mohammad Ramzan b Mohibullah66     
Zafarullahc Mohibullah b Irfanullah24     
Najeebullahlbw b Irfanullah14     
Talib Hussainb Irfanullah18     
Arbab Alic Mohibullah b Fareeduddin10     
Shabbir Alic Najeebullah Agha b Naseer Khan21     
Haider Shahc Naseer Khan b Fareeduddin19     
Asghar Alic Mohammad Ramzan b Noor Khan14     
Mohammad Dinnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-83, 3-119, 4-134, 5-163, 6-164, 7-182, 8-206, 9-230, 10-230 (54.1 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Noor Khan10.11481  
Naseer Khan12   2353  
Fareeduddin6   0422  
Mohibullah13   3321  
Irfanullah12   2543  
Mirwais Khan1   080  

Pishin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Najeebullah Aghalbw b Mohammad Din16     
+Sher Alic Shabbir Ali b Mohammad Din27     
Mirwais Khanlbw b Asghar Ali55     
Rameez Rajac Najeebullah b Mohammad Din5     
Mohammad Ramzanrun out (Talib Hussain)1     
Mohibullahc Najeebullah b Asghar Ali58     
Naseer Khanb Abid Ali28     
Ghulam Ishaqc Imran Khan b Mohammad Din0     
*Fareeduddinc Munir Ahmed b Mohammad Din56     
Irfanullahc Najeebullah b Mohammad Din6     
Noor Khannot out0     
Extras(2 b, 7 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 56.1 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-262 (56.1 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Din19.10596  
Asghar Ali15   3642  
Shabbir Ali9   0690  
Haider Shah4   0240  
Talib Hussain5   0270  
Abid Ali4   1171  

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Najeebullah Agha b Naseer Khan17     
*Munir Ahmedc Mohibullah b Fareeduddin32     
+Imran Khanc Rameez Raja b Noor Khan9     
Najeebullahc Mirwais Khan b Naseer Khan64     
Zafarullahlbw b Mohibullah1     
Talib Hussainc Mohibullah b Irfanullah39     
Arbab Alic Sher Ali b Mohibullah0     
Shabbir Alic and b Irfanullah41     
Haider Shahb Noor Khan11     
Asghar Alic Sher Ali b Noor Khan1     
Mohammad Dinnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 2 nb, 5 pen)14
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-37, 3-86, 4-91, 5-151, 6-152, 7-182, 8-195, 9-207, 10-229 (51.2 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Noor Khan10   2473- 
Naseer Khan13   2462- 
Fareeduddin5   0411- 
Mohibullah14   4452- 

Pishin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Najeebullah Aghac Arbab Ali b Mohammad Din39     
+Sher Alic and b Asghar Ali20     
Mirwais Khanc Arbab Ali b Mohammad Din21     
Ghulam Ishaqb Abid Ali3     
Mohammad Ramzanc Imran Khan b Abid Ali3     
Mohibullahc Imran Khan b Asghar Ali19     
Rameez Rajac Arbab Ali b Mohammad Din0     
*Fareeduddinc Shabbir Ali b Mohammad Din21     
Naseer Khannot out24     
Irfanullahlbw b Shabbir Ali13     
Noor Khanlbw b Shabbir Ali0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 70.3 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-77, 3-86, 4-87, 5-91, 6-92, 7-130, 8-130, 9-165, 10-174 (70.3 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Din20   3464  
Asghar Ali16   4312  
Shabbir Ali7.32192  
Haider Shah6   1130  
Abid Ali21   3592  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive