Naseerabad v Naushki
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueShaheed Abdul Ghaffar Sayyal Ground, Naseerabad on 18th, 19th, 20th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaushki won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaseerabad won by 10 wickets
PointsNaseerabad 9; Naushki 0
UmpiresHidayatullah, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Naushki first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ahmed Shahst Imran Khan b Shabbir Ali10     
Altaf Hussainb Asghar Ali1     
Shah Faisallbw b Asghar Ali6     
*Asif Mengalb Nizam Din14     
Ali Akbarb Shabbir Ali8     
Ghulam Sarwarb Nizam Din21     
Nasir Khanb Nizam Din16     
Abdul Maliklbw b Nizam Din0     
Khalil Ahmedb Asghar Ali9     
Nadeem Hussainc Asghar Ali b Talib Hussain30     
Kifayatullahnot out8     
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-15, 3-25, 4-34, 5-65, 6-83, 7-84, 8-85, 9-111, 10-134 (35.2 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali12   0453  
Shabbir Ali13   3392  
Nizam Din10   1434  
Talib Hussain0.2011  

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alilbw b Ghulam Sarwar56     
Taimur Alic Ahmed Shah b Nadeem Hussain34     
*Munir Ahmedb Khalil Ahmed4     
+Imran Khanc Ahmed Shah b Nadeem Hussain25     
Zafarullahlbw b Ghulam Sarwar29     
Talib Hussainc Nadeem Hussain b Kifayatullah37     
Arbab Alinot out55     
Saleh Shahc Asif Mengal b Kifayatullah1     
Shabbir Alic Asif Mengal b Kifayatullah12     
Asghar Alic Nasir Khan b Kifayatullah4     
Nizam Dinlbw b Kifayatullah0     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-65, 3-123, 4-155, 5-169, 6-234, 7-240, 8-254, 9-264, 10-275 (50 ov)
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed8   0431 -
Nadeem Hussain12   2502 -
Kifayatullah12   0725 -
Nasir Khan3   0250 -
Ghulam Sarwar15   0702 -

Naushki second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ahmed Shahlbw b Shabbir Ali16     
Altaf Hussainc Munir Ahmed b Shabbir Ali18     
Shah Faisallbw b Shabbir Ali4     
*Asif Mengalc and b Shabbir Ali60     
Ali Akbarc Shabbir Ali b Munir Ahmed25     
Ghulam Sarwarlbw b Munir Ahmed2     
Nasir Khanc Asghar Ali b Shabbir Ali6     
Abdul Maliklbw b Nizam Din0     
Khalil Ahmednot out16     
Nadeem Hussainc Arbab Ali b Shabbir Ali20     
Kifayatullahb Shabbir Ali12     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb)4
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-34, 3-47, 4-77, 5-94, 6-147, 7-154, 8-157, 9-158, 10-183 (56.5 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali5   1150--
Shabbir Ali20.53787--
Nizam Din7   0301--
Talib Hussain5   0220--
Munir Ahmed11   0312--
Abid Ali5   410--
Arbab Ali3   220--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alinot out27     
*Munir Ahmednot out14     
Arbab Alidid not bat      
+Imran Khandid not bat      
Zafarullahdid not bat      
Saleh Shahdid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Shabbir Alidid not bat      
Taimur Alidid not bat      
Nizam Dindid not bat      
Talib Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(no wicket, 5.5 overs)44
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed2   0130--
Kifayatullah1   040--
Asif Mengal2   0150--
Abdul Malik0.5090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive