Sevenoaks Vine v Royal Artillery
Other matches in England 1881
VenueThe Vine, Sevenoaks on 15th, 16th August 1881 (2-day match)
Balls per over4
Players12 per side
TossToss not known
ResultSevenoaks Vine won by an innings and 137 runs
Close of play day 1

Royal Artillery first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Davidsonb Mills5     
AS Prattb Mills9     
WN Lloydst MC Kemp b Mills8     
RA Bannatine-Allasonc Wootton b Mills1     
JWS Whebleb Mills13     
Saundersb Mills4     
JS Ordb Mills2     
Gyllb Wootton8     
HE de Robecknot out8     
Earleb Wootton0     
AP Douglasb Wootton0     
HJ Turnerb Wootton0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out)63
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-?, 11-63
Sevenoaks Vine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mills???7 -
Wootton???4 -

Sevenoaks Vine first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Robeckc de Robeck b Wheble1     
WW Rashleighst Davidson b Wheble17     
MC Kempb Saunders55     
AF Kempst Davidson b Wheble39     
F Pageb Saunders5     
FP Battiscombeb Saunders61     
CW Millslbw b Saunders3     
WE Denisonb Pratt2     
A Selbyc de Robeck b Saunders64     
D Johnsonc Davidson b Wheble20     
A Burtonb Saunders1     
J Woottonnot out12     
Extras(22 b, 6 lb, 3 w)31
Total(all out)311
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-?, 11-311
Royal Artillery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheble???4 -
Saunders???6 -
Pratt???1 -

Royal Artillery second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Davidsonb Mills17     
AS Prattb Mills9     
WN Lloydb Mills6     
RA Bannatine-Allasonc MC Kemp b Selby22     
JWS Wheblec Battiscombe b Selby20     
Saunderslbw b AF Kemp9     
JS Ordc Selby b AF Kemp12     
Gyllb Selby5     
HE de Robeckc Selby b Mills3     
Earlec and b AF Kemp0     
AP Douglasnot out4     
HJ Turnerc Page b AF Kemp4     
Total(all out)111
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-?, 11-111
Sevenoaks Vine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AF Kemp???4  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive