Gentlemen of Dorset v Incogniti
Other matches in England 1881
VenueKingston Park, Dorchester on 3rd, 4th August 1881 (2-day match)
Balls per over4
TossToss not known
ResultGentlemen of Dorset won by an innings and 60 runs
Close of play day 1

Incogniti first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HJ Hillc Whitfield-Hawkey b Cassan2     
ET Noyesc and b Druitt34     
C Awdryb Cassan3     
TR Hine-Haycockc Wilson b Druitt10     
JS Udalb Druitt2     
WS Trolloperun out0     
E Giberneb Druitt0     
PKL Beaverc Sweet b Bastard0     
AWL Hemminglbw b Wilson8     
JC Moberlynot out8     
HP Thomasb Bastard3     
Extras(3 b, 1 nb)4
Total(all out)74
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-74
Gentlemen of Dorset bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Gentlemen of Dorset first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CH Hodgsonlbw b Hine-Haycock17     
AG Bewesc and b Moberly65     
CF Sweetc Thomas b Hine-Haycock12     
TW Wilsonc Giberne b Hine-Haycock22     
C Finchb Trollope2     
MJ Druittc Hill b Moberly64     
ET Whitfield-Hawkeyb Trollope17     
T Ravennot out26     
EW Bastardc Thomas b Trollope1     
SE Nicholsb Hill18     
EJP Cassanb Hill0     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 w)11
Total(all out)255
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-255
Incogniti bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hine-Haycock???3 -
Moberly???2 -
Trollope???3 -
Hill???2 -

Incogniti second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HJ Hillb Cassan0     
ET Noyesb Bastard0     
C Awdryb Cassan50     
TR Hine-Haycockb Bastard8     
JS Udalb Bastard0     
WS Trollopeb Cassan11     
E Giberneb Bastard3     
PKL Beaverb Druitt24     
AWL Hemmingc Bewes b Cassan19     
JC Moberlyb Bastard5     
HP Thomasnot out0     
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-121
Gentlemen of Dorset bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive