Kent Under-15s Women v Surrey Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s Twenty20 2012 (Performance Group Five)
VenueHaydon Hall, Eastcote on 6th August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersKent Under-15s Women: 10; Surrey Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossSurrey Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Under-15s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s Women 0; Surrey Under-15s Women 2

Kent Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HR Summersb Smith34 --75.00
CE Hopkinsb Smith413 --30.77
PA Franklinb Tippell1212 2-100.00
T Roscoeb Weir721 --33.33
M Carrollb Tippell03 --0.00
ZG Moylerb Weir1821 1-85.71
MS Beltc Tippell b Dunnage920 1-45.00
HC Lautchb Bowden210 --20.00
GS Summersretired hurt00 --0.00
RJ Galligannot out00 --0.00
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 17.5 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (HR Summers), 2-19 (Hopkins), 3-21 (Franklin), 4-23 (Carroll), 5-54 (Roscoe), 6-57 (Moyler), 7-71 (Lautch), 8-76 (Belt)
Surrey Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tippell4   092--12.002.25
Smith4   02021112.005.00
Gray2   01204--6.00
Weir4   01522-12.003.75
Bowden3   01012-18.003.33

Surrey Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ED Waltersrun out (Franklin)811 --72.73
C Bowdennot out3241 3-78.05
GR Dunnagelbw b Galligan59 --55.56
A Jenkinsrun out (Carroll)616 --37.50
+KL Davenportnot out26 --33.33
HV Jonesdid not bat      
JD Tippelldid not bat      
BF Smithdid not bat      
EJ Soltdid not bat      
M Kapadiadid not bat      
RA Weirdid not bat      
E Graydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)25
Total(3 wickets, 13.2 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Walters), 2-40 (Dunnage), 3-67 (Jenkins)
Kent Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moyler2   0701--3.50
Belt2   0120---6.00
Hopkins2   017011-8.50
Galligan2   0711-12.003.50
Roscoe1   0704--7.00
Franklin2   0804--4.00
Carroll2   01408--7.00
HR Summers0.204021-12.00

--> Kent Under-15s Women innings batting adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive