Berkshire Under-15s Women v Buckinghamshire Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 Twenty20 Cup 2012 (Performance Group Two)
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 7th August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBuckinghamshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBuckinghamshire Under-15s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsBerkshire Under-15s Women 0; Buckinghamshire Under-15s Women 2
ScorersSSI Gumbs, Y Harris

Berkshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TE Veeversb Waite04 --0.00
A Muttittb Gates315 --20.00
*G Deanc Manktelow b Waite45 1-80.00
R Hardyc Manktelow b Harris1927 1-70.37
K Davieslbw b Gates13 --33.33
I Cornishc Hassall b Gates510 --50.00
EL Woodhouseb Tottman313 --23.08
C Coetzeerun out (Free)312 --25.00
RJ Hartlessb Waite219 --10.53
A Baignot out212 --16.67
AM Bebbingtonnot out13 --33.33
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 8 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Veevers), 2-7 (Dean), 3-15 (Muttitt), 4-24 (Davies), 5-31 (Cornish), 6-42 (Hardy), 7-46 (Woodhouse), 8-51 (Coetzee), 9-53 (Hartless)
Buckinghamshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waite4   0932-8.002.25
Measey3   0701--2.33
Gates4   01333-8.003.25
Manktelow2   0100---5.00
Harris2   051--12.002.50
Tottman2   0211112.001.00
Hill3   08012-2.67

Buckinghamshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AY Hassallb Cornish1435 2-40.00
MSK Woodwardnot out1432 1-43.75
*CAE Hillnot out1211 --109.09
CI Freedid not bat      
AY Harrisdid not bat      
ME Manktelowdid not bat      
+EM Pickarddid not bat      
EM Tottmandid not bat      
EC Measeydid not bat      
E Waitedid not bat      
FM Gatesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 16 w)19
Total(1 wicket, 12.4 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Hassall)
Berkshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dean3   01407--4.67
Davies3   160---2.00
Coetzee3   01102--3.67
Cornish2   0712112.003.50
Woodhouse1   01201--12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive