Oxfordshire Under-15s Women v Gloucestershire Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s Twenty20 2012 (Performance Group Two)
VenueBicester and North Oxford Cricket Club Ground, Chesterton on 7th August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOxfordshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxfordshire Under-15s Women won by 21 runs
PointsOxfordshire Under-15s Women 2; Gloucestershire Under-15s Women 0
ScorersJ Davies, J Harris

Oxfordshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Daviesnot out35     
+P Daviesb Gould39     
CM Woodc [unknown] b Cullum20     
*J Gardnernot out1     
S Halseydid not bat      
M Bennettdid not bat      
H Bolanddid not bat      
V Standendid not bat      
E Gortondid not bat      
C Hilldid not bat      
L Gladdydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)23
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (P Davies), 2-117 (Wood)
Gloucestershire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Forecast3   0100---3.33
Alder4   0130-1-3.25
Phillips4   01801--4.50
Cullum4   02111-24.005.25
Gould3   03115218.0010.33
Werrett2   01402--7.00

Gloucestershire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Forecastc Boland b Gladdy24     
*H Cockramc Standen b Gladdy25     
Z Cullumrun out (Halsey)8     
+C Phillipsc Halsey b Gardner7     
EE Alderrun out (P Davies)16     
Z Gouldc and b Hill3     
G Patenot out2     
J Werrettb Hill0     
B Jonesnot out0     
P McCurdydid not bat      
E Wookeydid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 11 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Forecast), 2-57 (Cockram), 3-69 (Cullum), 4-? (Alder), 5-88 (Phillips), 6-97 (Gould), 7-97 (Werrett)
Oxfordshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood3   01201--4.00
Hill4   02121-12.005.25
Halsey4   019041-4.75
Gorton2   01703--8.50
Gladdy4   01722-12.004.25
Gardner3   0111--18.003.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive