Berkshire Under-15s Women v Gloucestershire Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 Twenty20 Cup 2012 (Performance Group Two)
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 6th August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Under-15s Women won by 10 wickets
PointsBerkshire Under-15s Women 0; Gloucestershire Under-15s Women 2
ScorerSSI Gumbs

Berkshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*G Deanb Alder14   25.00
EL Woodhouseb Forecast02   0.00
R Hardyc [unknown] b Alder911   81.82
A Muttittc Cockram b Gould322   13.64
I Cornishc Cockram b Phillips316   18.75
C Coetzeeb Phillips28   25.00
RJ Hartlessnot out425   16.00
+TE Veeversc Cockram b Phillips516   31.25
AM Bebbingtonrun out18   12.50
A Baignot out010   0.00
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Woodhouse), 2-4 (Dean), 3-14 (Hardy), 4-19 (Cornish), 5-24 (Muttitt), 6-24 (Coetzee), 7-35 (Veevers), 8-42 (Bebbington)
Gloucestershire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Forecast4   1811-24.002.00
Alder4   2922-12.002.25
Phillips4   0133438.003.25
Gould3   0711-18.002.33
[unknown]3   2302--1.00
[unknown]2   1201--1.00

Gloucestershire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HV Cockramnot out2928 3-103.57
CR Phillipsnot out816 --50.00
EE Alderdid not bat      
ZR Cullumdid not bat      
NP Forecastdid not bat      
Z Goulddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
PM McCurdydid not bat      
+GL Patedid not bat      
A Wallacedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(no wicket, 7.1 overs)47
Berkshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dean3   1501--1.67
Hardy1   0120---12.00
Coetzee2   0130---6.50
Hartless1   0903--9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive