Surrey Under-14s v Essex Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 4)
Venueunknown ground on 5th August 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSurrey Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultEssex Under-14s won by 32 runs
PointsSurrey Under-14s 0; Essex Under-14s 2

Essex Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Patellbw b Nazim1414 2- 
J Ahmedlbw b Homes1930 1- 
SD Trowellc Homes b Virdi1213 -- 
M Lewisc Rana b Homes910 1- 
BH Cliffordb Homes03 -- 
*AP Beardb Rana1318 2- 
I Chowdhuryrun out1117 -- 
RK Patelnot out128 1- 
+MWJ Holmesb Patel12 -- 
MS Bellb Patel12 -- 
SC Heywoodnot out13 -- 
M Ali Syed Zaididid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (RS Patel), 2-50 (Trowell), 3-56 (Ahmed), 4-56 (Clifford), 5-61 (Lewis), 6-87 (Chowdhury), 7-90 (Beard), 8-91 (Holmes), 9-93 (Bell)
Surrey Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel4   01121-
Knight1   01202-
Harris2   01601-
Nazim2   01112-
Virdi4   0171--
Homes4   183--
Rana3   02511-

Surrey Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Solomonb Chowdhury6     
R Sonib RS Patel12     
*M Clarkec Beard b RK Patel11     
+A Sweetlbw b RK Patel3     
C Nelsonc RS Patel b RK Patel0     
R Patelrun out (RS Patel)6     
S Ranarun out (RS Patel)10     
GS Virdib RK Patel0     
TM Homesb Ali Syed Zaidi1     
S Nazimnot out12     
W Harrisrun out (Clifford)2     
E Knightdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 18.1 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Soni), 2-21 (Solomon), 3-32 (Sweet), 4-32 (Nelson), 5-43 (Patel), 6-43 (Clarke), 7-44 (Virdi), 8-53 (Homes), 9-65 (Rana), 10-71 (Harris, 18.1 ov)
Essex Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chowdhury4   1911-
RS Patel4   01611-
RK Patel4   01941-
Heywood2   0100--
Ali Syed Zaidi2   071--
Clifford1   020--

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive