Warwickshire Under-14s v Northamptonshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 2)
VenueKing Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham on 29th July 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWarwickshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-14s won by 1 wicket
PointsWarwickshire Under-14s 0; Northamptonshire Under-14s 2

Warwickshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bathnot out75     
M Haroonb J Delargy28     
+T Bantonc Butler b Jhala8     
*R Parnellc Butler b Wall2     
A Saeedrun out15     
GD Panayirun out3     
J Bewicknot out1     
J Buttsdid not bat      
S Narotradid not bat      
R Trivedidid not bat      
C Turnerdid not bat      
E Smithdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-90, 3-95, 4-125, 5-136
Northamptonshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
E Delargy7   0380--
Awbery6   0320--
Jhala8   0221--
J Delargy8   2231--
Wall5   1171--
Clarke3   050--

Northamptonshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Duxburyst Banton b Turner12     
A Kalyanb Turner0     
+G Butlerrun out (Narotra)7     
*B Wallc Saeed b Trivedi2     
C Clarkest Banton b Trivedi10     
D Crokerrun out (Panayi)8     
WD Thomasst Banton b Turner7     
S Jhalac Banton b Butts24     
M Levinerun out (Panayi)5     
E Delargynot out48     
J Delargynot out4     
KJ Awberydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)19
Total(9 wickets, 36.5 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-20, 4-39, 5-43, 6-53, 7-57, 8-71, 9-113
Warwickshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Panayi8   0360--
Trivedi8   0222--
Turner7   1243--
Narotra4   0160--
Butts5   0171--

--> The match was reduced to 37 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive