Nottinghamshire Under-14s v Lincolnshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 1)
VenueDale Field, Collingham on 25th July 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNottinghamshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Lincolnshire Under-14s: 11
TossNottinghamshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLincolnshire Under-14s won by 7 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Under-14s 0; Lincolnshire Under-14s 2

Nottinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+W Peatb Dempster15     
A Aldredrun out36     
*ST Ashrafc Dempster b Evison4     
B Buckleyc Travis b Evison1     
JM Blatherwickc and b Evison1     
EJ Bowlesc Travis b Evison0     
W Cousinsb Wilson12     
BWM Mikerun out6     
J Ramzanc and b Wilson9     
D Bazminot out17     
JA Tongc Travis b JD Keast8     
SO Trotmandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)24
Total(all out, 41 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-46, 3-56, 4-58, 5-66, 6-84, 7-96, 8-98, 9-110, 10-133 (41 ov)
Lincolnshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JD Keast7   2241--42.003.43
Peck9   1240---2.67
Dempster6   1211--36.003.50
Evison9   2184--13.502.00
Collings4   0230---5.75
Wilson6   0182--18.003.00

Lincolnshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Travisb Bazmi14     
*J Wilsonb Tong0     
A Lilleyb Tong2     
+TG Keastnot out30     
SHG Evisonnot out40     
S Bullivantdid not bat      
J Cowlingdid not bat      
JD Keastdid not bat      
A Dempsterdid not bat      
B Peckdid not bat      
R Collingsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 40 w)45
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-20, 3-44
Nottinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Trotman6   0240---4.00
Tong9   2262--27.002.89
Cousins6   0100---1.67
Bowles6   1220---3.67
Bazmi3   171--18.002.33
Buckley8   1280---3.50
Ramzan6   0130---2.17
Aldred1   010---1.00

--> Lincolnshire Under-14s innings batting adds 7 runs under
--> Bowling in the Lincolnshire Under-14s innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive