Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s v Buckinghamshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 2)
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 25th July 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire and Rutland Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Under-14s won by 63 runs
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Under-14s 2; Buckinghamshire Under-14s 0

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*ST Evansb Scott2156 1- 
S Nightingaleb Ogden58112 5- 
+B Silverb Scott3557 3- 
J Hacknot out1228 -- 
J Panditc and b Sim58 -- 
Y Odedrarun out (Woodland)125 2- 
H Nortonnot out109 2- 
O Morrisdid not bat      
J Hall-Martinezdid not bat      
J Belldid not bat      
H Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)29
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Buckinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sim7   2191--
Kankate5   0320--
Ogden9   0331--
Woodland9   0360--
Scott9   0312--
Anderson6   2190--

Buckinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Helpsrun out (Nightingale)10     
D Scottc Silver b Norton0     
A Martinb Odedra8     
+B Lanec Pandit b Odedra0     
BK Goughc Norton b Nightingale32     
*E Haywardc Pandit b Nightingale14     
AJ Woodlandb Nightingale0     
D Ogdenb Clarke12     
K Kankatec and b Clarke14     
H Simc Hall-Martinez b Norton14     
J Andersonnot out5     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-119 (42.2 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Odedra7   22321-
Pandit6   2120--
Bell6   0140--
Nightingale5   363--
Clarke8   3162--
Morris6   023031





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive