Staffordshire Under-14s v Herefordshire Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2012 (Group 2)
VenueUnderwood Road, Silverdale on 22nd July 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHerefordshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultStaffordshire Under-14s won by 138 runs
PointsStaffordshire Under-14s 2; Herefordshire Under-14s 0
UmpiresB Cooper, M Sanders

Staffordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Manningc Richardson b Gooch0     
L Allisonc Woolley b Hamilton102     
G Scrimshawlbw b Howie36     
*J Stanleylbw b Evans15     
B Hudsonrun out1     
Irfan Khanlbw b Gooch12     
G Sellersnot out7     
T Hopenot out2     
A Johndid not bat      
A Murphydid not bat      
A Beamandid not bat      
A Careydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Herefordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gooch9   3302--27.003.33
Cross7   0300---4.29
Hamilton9   0331--54.003.67
Howie6   0161--36.002.67
Evans6   0291--36.004.83
Woolley5   0280---5.60
Morgan3   0160---5.33

Herefordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Samwellsb Hope3     
T Hiramc Irfan Khan b Hope1     
+J Richardsonrun out (Hudson)0     
*B Morganc Manning b Scrimshaw1     
J Neweyb Carey4     
B Shimwelllbw b Beaman17     
J Hamiltonlbw b Beaman2     
F Crossb Murphy0     
M Goochb John1     
J Evansnot out3     
S Howiec Allison b Murphy9     
R Woolleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 30 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-48 (30 ov)
Staffordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scrimshaw6   281--36.001.33
Hope6   602--18.000.00
Beaman6   522--18.000.33
Carey4   1161--24.004.00
Murphy5   292--15.001.80
John3   0111--18.003.67

--> Bowling in the Staffordshire Under-14s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive