Yorkshire Under-14s v Lincolnshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 1)
VenueBarwick in Elmet Cricket Club Ground, Barwick in Elmet on 1st July 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Under-14s won by 7 wickets
PointsYorkshire Under-14s 2; Lincolnshire Under-14s 0

Lincolnshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Travisb Goldthorp621 1-28.57
J Wilsonc Brady b Goldthorp514 --35.71
O Rabbanic Taylor b Goldthorp28 --25.00
+TG Keastc and b Kippax40109 4-36.70
SHG Evisonb Goldthorp01 --0.00
L Harrisb Taylor1961 2-31.15
S Bullivantb McLean316 --18.75
P Martinnot out1835 2-51.43
JD Keastb Kippax01 --0.00
A Dempsternot out26 --33.33
J Bakerdid not bat      
O Barrickdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Wilson), 2-9 (Rabbani), 3-14 (Travis), 4-14 (Evison), 5-58 (Harris), 6-78 (Bullivant), 7-107 (TG Keast), 8-107 (JD Keast)
Yorkshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown6   380---1.33
Goldthorp8   3244--12.003.00
Danish Hussain3   0150---5.00
Barnes5   0150---3.00
Taylor6   3111--36.001.83
McLean9   6101--54.001.11
Imtiaz6   0170---2.83
Kippax2   042--6.002.00

Yorkshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JEG Loganlbw b Dempster2354 2142.59
MD Taylorlbw b Baker02 --0.00
Y Imtiazc Dempster b JD Keast1933 2-57.58
L Bridgesnot out4364 5167.19
J Maliknot out2555 1145.45
+T Bradydid not bat      
E Barnesdid not bat      
*N Goldthorpdid not bat      
D McLeandid not bat      
JWP Browndid not bat      
Danish Hussaindid not bat      
A Kippaxdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 34.1 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Taylor), 2-29 (Imtiaz), 3-43 (Logan)
Lincolnshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baker9   2261--54.002.89
JD Keast6   1161--36.002.67
Dempster6   1211--36.003.50
Martin6   1160---2.67
Barrick5   1210---4.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive