Norfolk Under-14s v Middlesex Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2012 (Group 4)
VenueBradenham Village Green, Bradenham on 1st July 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorfolk Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Under-14s won by 9 wickets
PointsNorfolk Under-14s 0; Middlesex Under-14s 2
UmpiresCJ Free, MJ Spenceley

Norfolk Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Levinsonb Dave4456 4178.57
W Rogersc Patel b Gill1626 1-61.54
H Bammantb Robertson2251 2-43.14
Chris Readb Robertson828 --28.57
L Marshallc and b Jenkyn-Jones1125 1-44.00
R Olpinb Robertson17 --14.29
+A Blumfieldb Robertson22 --100.00
M Minersc and b Walallawita310 --30.00
C Greenst +Thomas b Jenkyn-Jones411 --36.36
J Larnerb Jenkyn-Jones110 --10.00
Charlie Readnot out15 --20.00
Y Kulkanidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Rogers), 2-79 (Levinson), 3-97 (Bammant), 4-102 (Chris Read), 5-110 (Olpin), 6-112 (Blumfield), 7-117 (Miners), 8-119 (Marshall), 9-122 (Green), 10-125 (Larner, 38.2 ov)
Middlesex Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robertson9   12841-13.503.11
Gill5   1171-130.003.40
Reingold9   0340---3.78
Dave5   01311-30.002.60
Walallawita5   11111-30.002.20

Middlesex Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Mahajanc Levinson b Chris Read4790 5-52.22
H Wilkinsonnot out5988 7-67.05
T Powenot out613 --46.15
*K Pateldid not bat      
+S Turnerdid not bat      
A Davedid not bat      
C Gilldid not bat      
O Jenkyn-Jonesdid not bat      
S Reingolddid not bat      
A Thomasdid not bat      
H Robertsondid not bat      
TN Walallawitadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w, 5 pen)16
Total(1 wicket, 31.3 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Mahajan)
Norfolk Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marshall6   0250-2-4.17
Chris Read6   0151--36.002.50
Olpin6   03101--5.17
Levinson4   1130---3.25
Kulkani4   01603--4.00
Charlie Read4   0901--2.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive