Devon Under-14s v Berkshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 3)
VenueStation Road, Thorverton on 1st July 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBerkshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDevon Under-14s won by 23 runs
PointsDevon Under-14s 2; Berkshire Under-14s 0
UmpiresNG Forbes, J Smith

Devon Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TRJ Coddc Bartlett b Khan9     
DR Pylec Rawsthorn b Bartlett18     
B Steerc Rogers b Bartlett11     
BGF Greenc Scriven b Stevenson13     
C Barriballlbw b Khan6     
F Filorc Bartlett b Stevenson11     
+J Telfordlbw b Scriven12     
J Reddickb Hodges19     
DJ Wolfc Rawsthorn b Hodges0     
DJ Goodeyb Bartlett7     
C Fitzroynot out0     
B Causeydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Pyle), 2-43 (Codd), 3-43 (Steer), 4-51 (Barriball), 5-66 (Filor), 6-80 (Green), 7-106 (Telford), 8-? (Wolf), 9-? (Reddick), 10-121 (Goodey, 40.4 ov)
Berkshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Butt3   0170--
Hodges7   472--
Khan6   1172--
Uttley9   3210--
Stevenson7   0262--
Scriven2   0121--

Berkshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MO Stevensonlbw b Codd33     
W Leggb Fitzroy15     
TAR Scrivenst Telford b Wolf5     
WJ Rogersb Codd1     
S Kanwarrun out (Wolf)5     
+G Rawsthornlbw b Wolf0     
U Buttc Causey b Codd0     
L Bosleyc Green b Steer20     
*C Hodgesc Codd b Steer4     
M Uttleynot out3     
A Bartlettb Steer7     
R Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Legg), 2-52 (Scriven), 3-56 (Stevenson), 4-57 (Rogers), 5-58 (Rawsthorn), 6-59 (Butt), 7-70 (Kanwar), 8-87 (Hodges), 9-89 (Bosley), 10-98 (Bartlett, 41.4 ov)
Devon Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goodey7   4140--
Causey5   170--
Fitzroy3   0131--
Codd9   0203--
Wolf5   262--
Reddick4   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive