Oxfordshire Under-14s v Bedfordshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 2)
VenueBloxham School Ground, Banbury on 17th June 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossOxfordshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxfordshire Under-14s won by 6 wickets
PointsOxfordshire Under-14s 2; Bedfordshire Under-14s 0

Bedfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Shahc Devaney b Jeacock0     
S Humphreysb Beer1     
*B Slawinskic Mayho b Jeacock2     
T Pitkinc Devaney b Jeacock1     
H Fallowsc Brown b Beer4     
+B Smithlbw b Jeacock0     
N Pagec Samiullah b Beer4     
Adil Alirun out (Beer)37     
K Smithb Beer0     
H Homyoonnot out46     
N Walkerc Beer b Patey11     
B Bradleydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Shah), 2-3 (Slawinski), 3-5 (Humphreys), 4-5 (Pitkin), 5-5 (B Smith), 6-14 (Fallows), 7-20 (Page), 8-20 (K Smith), 9-88 (Adil Ali), 10-119 (Walker, 41.5 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jeacock8   12343-12.002.88
Beer9   4194--13.502.11
Garrett6   12702--4.50
Brown6   3701--1.17
Sulamain Hussain2   070---3.50
Beard9   1230---2.56

Oxfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Burtonnot out34101 1-33.66
JLN Garrettb Walker3675 4-48.00
A Samiullahlbw b Homyoon916 1-56.25
A Mayhob Walker720 --35.00
+N Devaneyrun out (B Smith)613 --46.15
G Jeacocknot out1212 2-100.00
D Pateydid not bat      
GD Beerdid not bat      
*M Browndid not bat      
Sulamain Hussaindid not bat      
Danial Khandid not bat      
A Bearddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 39.1 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Garrett), 2-77 (Samiullah), 3-89 (Mayho), 4-106 (Devaney)
Bedfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adil Ali7   1140---2.00
K Smith4   050---1.25
Homyoon6   0201--36.003.33
Slawinski4   1150---3.75
Walker9   1232--27.002.56
Page3   080---2.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive