Norfolk Under-14s v Essex Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2012 (Group 4)
VenueFir Close, Mundford on 6th June 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossEssex Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultEssex Under-14s won by 5 wickets (Run rate)
PointsNorfolk Under-14s 0; Essex Under-14s 2
UmpiresR Broughton, P Ingram

Norfolk Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SSET Huntb Rahul Patel954 1-16.67
W Rogersb Rahul Patel2243 4-51.16
H Bammantb Rishi Patel2849 5-57.14
Chris Readb Clifford4066 2-60.61
*A Levinsonc Rahul Patel b Rishi Patel1117 -164.71
L Marshallc Ahmed b Rahul Patel2627 2196.30
A Blumfieldrun out (Rahul Patel)108 1-125.00
R Olpinnot out67 1-85.71
J Larnernot out00 --0.00
Charlie Readdid not bat      
M Minersdid not bat      
Y Kulkanidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Rogers), 2-53 (Hunt), 3-93 (Bammant), 4-116 (Levinson), 5-162 (Marshall), 6-168 (Chris Read), 7-181 (Blumfield)
Essex Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beard9   03906--4.33
Clifford7   2231--42.003.29
Heywood6   02001--3.33
Rahul Patel9   12431-18.002.67
Rishi Patel8   13521-24.004.38
Syed-Zaidi6   0270-1-4.50

Essex Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Hazleb Olpin4257 4173.68
Rahul Patelrun out (Blumfield)4562 7-72.58
J Ahmedc Kulkani b Levinson3445 3-75.56
I Chowdhuryb Kulkani16 --16.67
B Cliffordc Levinson b Kulkani46 1-66.67
SD Trowellnot out2629 3-89.66
*AP Beardnot out23 --66.67
M Belldid not bat      
S Heywooddid not bat      
+M Holmesdid not bat      
MA Syed-Zaididid not bat      
Rishi Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 34.4 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Rahul Patel), 2-92 (Hazle), 3-93 (Chowdhury), 4-101 (Clifford), 5-151 (Ahmed)
Norfolk Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chris Read5   2120---2.40
Charlie Read3   0190---6.33
Levinson6   0251--36.004.17
Olpin8   1401--48.005.00
Kulkani6   13421-18.005.67

--> Essex Under-14s innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive