Hampshire Under-14s v Devon Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 3)
VenueThe Trojans Club, Eastleigh on 3rd June 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHampshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Under-14s won by 4 wickets
PointsHampshire Under-14s 2; Devon Under-14s 0

Devon Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*T Coddb Perriam8     
D Pyleb Fay20     
B Steerrun out0     
BGF Greennot out73     
+C Barriballc and b Perriam16     
W Thompsonc Birnie b McCoy13     
F Filornot out6     
DJ Wolfdid not bat      
J Telforddid not bat      
DJ Goodeydid not bat      
C Fitzroydid not bat      
J Reddickdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 6 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Codd), 2-12 (Steer), 3-68 (Pyle), 4-108 (Barriball), 5-129 (Thompson)
Hampshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McCoy9   22713-   54.003.00
Perriam9   22522-   27.002.78
Ashworth7   31101-   -1.57
Buckeridge5   0110--   -2.20
Fay7   0331--   42.004.71
Came5   0200--   -4.00
Theobald3   1150--   -5.00

Hampshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Harshamb Goodey5     
O Birniec Wolf b Goodey55     
BM Calderac Telford b Green39     
*J Theobaldc Green b Steer7     
J McCoyc Thompson b Wolf15     
H Hoveyc Green b Steer0     
J Buckeridgenot out9     
+A Bassnot out2     
D Ashworthdid not bat      
HRC Camedid not bat      
M Perriamdid not bat      
T Faydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 14 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 44.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Harsham), 2-105 (Caldera), 3-117 (Birnie), 4-132 (Theobald), 5-132 (Hovey), 6-142 (McCoy)
Devon Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Green9   02012-   54.002.22
Goodey9   12323-   27.002.56
Steer7.202323-   22.003.14
Wolf5   11611-   30.003.20
Pyle3   01501-   -5.00
Codd6   0210--   -3.50
Fitzroy1   01102-   -11.00
Reddick4   01701-   -4.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive