Dorset Under-14s v Somerset Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 3)
VenueDean Park, Bournemouth on 27th May 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDorset Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDorset Under-14s won by 9 wickets
PointsDorset Under-14s 2; Somerset Under-14s 0
UmpiresP Dowse, C Selous

Somerset Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Gunninghamlbw b Pack12  -- 
C Brainc Caldwell b Wilson1  -- 
GA Bartlettc Hendy b Wilson3  -- 
C Georgelbw b Wilson2  -- 
*O Dawe-Lanelbw b Clutterbuck3  -- 
AJ Dunningc Hendy b Pack9  -- 
S Malonerun out (Matthews)4  -- 
H MaGillb Wilson33  2- 
J Morganc Price b Wilson61  71 
L Tomkinsc Price b Matthews5  -- 
N Leesnot out5  -- 
J Randalldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Brain), 2-11 (Bartlett), 3-17 (George), 4-25 (Gunningham), 5-31 (Dawe-Lane), 6-35 (Malone), 7-43 (Dunning), 8-142 (Morgan), 9-142 (MaGill), 10-152 (Tomkins, 44.3 ov)
Dorset Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson8   12651-
Owens9   03006-
Clutterbuck9   02511-
Pack9   02321-
Caldwell5   03203-

Dorset Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*W Caldwellnot out83133 12- 
W Hendyc Dawe-Lane b George1744 11 
JN Pricenot out4640 71 
RNW Packdid not bat      
G Wilsondid not bat      
C Gynesdid not bat      
D Morrisdid not bat      
+A Peeldid not bat      
S Ayresdid not bat      
DJ Clutterbuckdid not bat      
W Matthewsdid not bat      
J Owensdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 39.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Hendy)
Somerset Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tomkins7   21401-
Morgan9   2360-1
Bartlett9   1280--
George6   03111-
Brain2   01301-
Randall2   01401-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive