Buckinghamshire Under-14s v Worcestershire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 2)
VenueRushymead, Coleshill on 27th May 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBuckinghamshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Worcestershire Under-14s: 11
TossToss not known
ResultBuckinghamshire Under-14s won by 5 wickets
PointsBuckinghamshire Under-14s 2; Worcestershire Under-14s 0
Umpires[unknown], D Cottrell

Worcestershire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IT Bullockb Lalustani4     
*+HF Moberleyc Lalustani b Sim0     
HRD Adairrun out (Hayward)49     
NA Hammondrun out17     
JC Tonguec Lalustani b Woodland20     
JJ Dellc Hayward b Burden19     
A Passmoreb Lalustani7     
TE Wicksteadrun out1     
D Hipkissc Hayward b Woodland0     
T Elgarnot out8     
DK Patelnot out3     
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Moberley), 2-4 (Bullock), 3-39 (Hammond), 4-75 (Tongue), 5-? (Dell), 6-122 (Passmore), 7-124 (Wickstead), 8-? (Hipkiss), 9-130 (Adair)
Buckinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lalustani9   2262--
Sim1   101--
Kankate7   1250--
Gough2   0110--
Ogden9   2200--
Burden8   0311--
Woodland9   1212--

Buckinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*E Haywardlbw b Tongue0     
J Helpsc Hammond b Tongue0     
W Bowcockrun out2     
B Laneb Wickstead26     
AJ Woodlandnot out42     
BK Goughc Moberley b Wickstead47     
U Lalustaninot out5     
K Kankatedid not bat      
DJ Ogdendid not bat      
+A Martindid not bat      
M Burdendid not bat      
H Simdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 44.4 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hayward), 2-8 (Helps), 3-11 (Bowcock), 4-44 (Lane), 5-128 (Gough)
Worcestershire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tongue9   2222--
Dell9   0150--
Wickstead8   0252--
Hammond1   100--
Patel5   0210--
Elgar4   0120--

--> Bowling in the Worcestershire Under-14s innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Buckinghamshire Under-14s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive