Hampshire Under-15s v Lancashire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2012 (Final)
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 17th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHampshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Lancashire Under-15s: 11
TossHampshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Under-15s won by 63 runs
UmpiresP Clayton, N Hewitt
ScorersR Honeybone, C Rimmer

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Waddingtonlbw b Taylor51     
H Deardenc Tilson b Gorvin31     
H Hameedc Tilson b Evans10     
J Bohannonb Crane30     
CK Turnerc Tilson b Gorvin75     
C Parkinsonrun out (Taylor)61     
C Lakerb Prentice7     
J Dottersc Tilson b Prentice0     
M Parkinsonnot out0     
+B Yatesnot out9     
S Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 19 w)29
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Hampshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murray10   1790---7.90
Gorvin10   1822--30.008.20
Prentice8   0342--24.004.25
Evans5   0321--30.006.40
Taylor9   2321--54.003.56
Crane8   1381--48.004.75

Hampshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Weatherleyc Turner b M Parkinson92     
F Ambroserun out (?)0     
W Arnoldc Yates b Mahmood32     
A Gorvinc Dearden b Mahmood45     
J Brownrun out0     
R Murrayst Yates b M Parkinson15     
C Ayersb M Parkinson5     
R Prenticerun out (?)11     
+S Tilsonnot out15     
BJ Taylorc Dotters b Bohannon2     
L Evanslbw b Bohannon8     
MS Cranedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-240 (45.2 ov)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dotters8   0470---5.88
C Parkinson10   0500---5.00
Mahmood10   0552--30.005.50
M Parkinson10   0473--20.004.70
Laker6   0270---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive