Huntingdonshire Under-15s v Sussex Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2012 (Group 3B)
VenueWaresley Park, Waresley on 26th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHuntingdonshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Sussex Under-15s: 11
TossSussex Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsHuntingdonshire Under-15s 0; Sussex Under-15s 2
UmpiresR Dear, RJ Fountain
ScorerB Howe

Huntingdonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*IR Donaldb Browning7  -- 
D Sayerb McLeod0  -- 
W Horrelllbw b Browning5  -- 
G Furbankb Candfield26  21 
+B Batesb Browning0  -- 
JC Cafferkeylbw b Candfield34  6- 
D McCaigb Keats24  2- 
T Burnsrun out12  -- 
AFK Atkinson-Dalzielnot out24  2- 
J Howenot out10  -- 
F Adildid not bat      
R Sunnerdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Sayer), 2-13 (Horrell), 3-13 (Donald), 4-13 (Bates), 5-69 (Furbank), 6-86 (Cafferkey), 7-121 (Burns), 8-121 (McCaig)
Sussex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Browning8   0263--16.003.25
McLeod7   2151--42.002.14
Hodgson6   1150---2.50
Garton3   0120---4.00
Candfield10   2242--30.002.40
Smith2   0110---5.50
Cooke8   0300---3.75
Keats6   0181--36.003.00

Sussex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LG Cammishlbw b Adil2  -- 
B Hemingwayc Cafferkey b Adil15  3- 
JH Ludlownot out98  -- 
GHS Gartonnot out38  -- 
CD Hodgsondid not bat      
DC Keatsdid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
B Candfielddid not bat      
KR Browningdid not bat      
B Cookedid not bat      
*H McLeoddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 34.1 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Cammish), 2-23 (Hemingway)
Huntingdonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adil6   2272--18.004.50
Sunner3   015011-5.00
Atkinson-Dalziel6   02903--4.83
Howe3   0130---4.33
Furbank8   0280---3.50
Burns2   0170---8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive