Kent Under-15s Women v Lancashire Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2012 (Semi-Final)
VenueLancot Park, Totternhoe on 27th August 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s Women won by 1 wicket

Lancashire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*NKA Patelc Martins b GS Summers26     
+HR Tillb Belt12     
E Ralstonrun out (Belt)0     
EL Lambrun out (Martins)5     
J Bradleyc Thompson b Carroll0     
RA Dickinsonb Moyler16     
S Fowlernot out14     
MI Coleb GS Summers5     
H Knowlesb Franklin2     
ESE Pickupb Belt13     
S Heatonrun out (Moyler)1     
R Clinedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 44 w)50
Total(all out, 38 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-144 (38 ov)
Kent Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Martins5   1140--
Belt7   1282--
Moyler7   0161--
Carroll6   0331--
GS Summers4   0162--
HR Summers3   0110--
Hopkins3   090--
Franklin3   0111--

Kent Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PH Hemphreyb Knowles14     
+MR Barwickc Cole b Patel4     
ZG Moylerb Patel0     
HR Summersc and b Ralston17     
CE Hopkinsb Ralston0     
SL Martinsb Cline22     
PA Franklinb Lamb1     
HC Lautchb Pickup8     
M Carrollnot out15     
EJ Thompsonlbw b Dickinson0     
MS Beltnot out13     
GS Summersdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 46 w)51
Total(9 wickets, 38 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Lancashire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dickinson8   22816-
Patel8   12728-
Knowles3   015110-
Ralston6   02122-
Lamb6   01519-
Pickup2   01219-
Cline5   02212-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive