Warwickshire Under-25s v Gloucestershire Under-25s
Warwick Under-25 Competition 1984 (Zone D)
VenueWashford Fields, Studley on 11th June 1984 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Under-25s won by 17 runs
PointsWarwickshire Under-25s 0; Gloucestershire Under-25s 4
UmpiresPJ Fox, GA Wenman

Gloucestershire Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EJ Cunninghamb Hoffman7     
LK Smithc and b Wall65     
*RJ Doughtyc Lord b Ibadulla49     
CR Trembathlbw b Lethbridge27     
PI Faulknerc Lord b Lethbridge1     
MJ Robinsonc Charlesworth b Lethbridge46     
MD Collinsonc Charlesworth b Lethbridge11     
CS Daleb Lethbridge2     
AJ Moxhamnot out0     
WM Smithnot out1     
+R Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 13 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Cunningham), 2-110 (Doughty), 3-161 (Trembath), 4-164 (LK Smith), 5-174 (Faulkner), 6-216 (Robinson), 7-230 (Collinson), 8-230 (Dale)
Warwickshire Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wall8   0581--
Hoffman6   1241--
Norris8   1380--
Ibadulla8   1341--
Lethbridge8   0335--
Rudd2   0220--

Warwickshire Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Lordc Cunningham b Robinson22     
IWE Stokesc Edwards b Faulkner14     
CR Norrisrun out47     
+GA Tedstonec Edwards b Robinson2     
GM Charlesworthb Doughty49     
AJ Molesnot out37     
*C Lethbridgec Trembath b Faulkner10     
KBK Ibadullac Doughty b Faulkner3     
CFBP Ruddrun out0     
S Wallnot out0     
DS Hoffmandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 19 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Stokes), 2-33 (Lord), 3-85 (Tedstone), 4-108 (Norris), 5-182 (Charlesworth), 6-195 (Lethbridge), 7-204 (Ibadulla), 8-205 (Rudd)
Gloucestershire Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faulkner8   1353--
Doughty7   2251--
Trembath8   1240--
Dale7   0410--
Robinson8   0502--
Cunningham2   0110--

--> Warwickshire Under-25s innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive