Devon Over-50s v Hampshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2012 (Group 3)
VenueThe Maer Ground, Exmouth on 30th May 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Over-50s won by 4 wickets
PointsDevon Over-50s 0; Hampshire Over-50s 2
UmpiresG Prouton, C Shelton
ScorersD Batchelor, C Dove

Devon Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Newinglbw b Day4574 8-60.81
N Murrinb Day2849 5-57.14
R Tidballc Goodman b Harsham3763 1-58.73
R Wensleyb Wheeler3362 3-53.23
N Matthewsb Poulter44 --100.00
H Stevensonnot out810 --80.00
G Mundaynot out129 1-133.33
P Beesdid not bat      
M Woodmandid not bat      
*+NJ Mountforddid not bat      
T Cookedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 44 w)53
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Murrin), 2-96 (Newing), 3-185 (Wensley), 4-192 (Matthews), 5-198 (Tidball)
Hampshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mitchell9   32703--3.00
Harsham9   1351--54.003.89
Goodman7   0520201-7.43
Day9   141211-27.004.56
Poulter9   03614-54.004.00
Wheeler2   02116-12.0010.50

Hampshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Oxleyc Bees b Munday4352 4182.69
*I Brittonlbw b Tidball1620 3-80.00
C Wheelerc Wensley b Bees1931 3-61.29
C Dayc Mountford b Cooke7293 10-77.42
AC O'Kellynot out4144 4-93.18
KD Harshamlbw b Woodman010 --0.00
D Griffithslbw b Woodman49 --44.44
B Goodmannot out56 --83.33
S Mitchelldid not bat      
K Poulterdid not bat      
+N Sutherlanddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 16 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 44.1 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Britton), 2-67 (Wheeler), 3-120 (Oxley), 4-188 (Day), 5-197 (Harsham), 6-203 (Griffiths)
Devon Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woodman9   04322-27.004.78
Cooke9   05013-54.005.56
Bees9   13011-54.003.33
Munday9   1381--54.004.22
Stevenson1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive