Old Malvernians v Old Tonbridgians
The Cricketer Cup 2012 (Second Round)
VenueMalvern College Ground, Malvern on 1st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tonbridgians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Malvernians won by 2 wickets
UmpiresTW Gray, A Hicks
ScorersGL Busby, JD Gibbs

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Cowdrayc OM Griffiths b Smart3     
AOJ Shalesrun out15     
TC Elliottb Smart9     
OGK Howickc Wood b CT Griffiths42     
OPB Durrelllbw b Lewis0     
CCH Hammondc Gifford b Smart4     
JP Arscottlbw b OM Griffiths15     
TPW Harveyc Wood b Powell6     
A Owen-Browneb Powell0     
EJB Buggelbw b CT Griffiths4     
JE Goodworthnot out4     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)22
Total(all out, 43 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Shales), 2-24 (Cowdray), 3-44 (Elliott), 4-49 (Durrell), 5-53 (Hammond), 6-80 (Arscott), 7-115 (Harvey), 8-115 (Owen-Browne), 9-115 (Howick), 10-124 (Bugge, 43 ov)
Old Malvernians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smart10   3273  20.002.70
Hardinges10   1190  -1.90
Lewis6   1181  36.003.00
OM Griffiths5   1151  30.003.00
Powell5   1162  15.003.20
CT Griffiths7   1142  21.002.00

Old Malvernians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GD Franklinc Cowdray b Howick13     
CR Woodc Howick b Goodworth9     
O Powelllbw b Howick0     
*WM Giffordlbw b Goodworth1     
MA Hardingesc Arscott b Howick2     
DC Nashnot out48     
MJ Smartb Cowdray11     
J Lewislbw b Goodworth0     
+T Cartwrightb Goodworth12     
CT Griffithsnot out13     
OM Griffithsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)18
Total(8 wickets, 37.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Wood), 2-25 (Franklin), 3-27 (Gifford), 4-27 (Powell), 5-44 (Hardinges), 6-64 (Smart), 7-64 (Lewis), 8-89 (Cartwright)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Howick10   1353  20.003.50
Goodworth10   1394  15.003.90
Cowdray10   1231  60.002.30
Owen-Browne4   070  -1.75
Harvey3   0110  -3.67
Bugge0.30100  -20.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive