Lansdown v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueCombe Park, Bath on 4th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 35 runs
UmpiresI Howard, S Thomas
ScorerA Kerr

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Fernielbw b Price1     
+T Newmanb Davies0     
M Jamesonb Price0     
M Sagenot out127     
S McArtherc Book b Davies0     
*DWJ Catlowc Miles b Davies4     
D Nelsonc Book b Coppin63     
A Colemanc Marjot b Coppin2     
N Greennot out16     
DM Barnesdid not bat      
S Kingwelldid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 48 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Lansdown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies7   2153--
Price8   1272--
Dunning13   5440--
Book4   1450--
Hamilton2   0170--
Avery6   0370--
Coppin5   1212--
Miles3   1190--

Lansdown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Marjotc [unknown] b McArther0     
J Hamiltonb McArther0     
+AJ Milesc [unknown] b Fernie38     
T Naylorc [unknown] b Coleman0     
*C Barkerb McArther79     
D Coppinb Fernie16     
T Daviesb Fernie4     
J Pricec [unknown] b Nelson22     
J Dunningb Nelson18     
J Bookc [unknown] b Green8     
S Averynot out0     
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-204 (36.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coleman4   1221--
Kingwell10   0530--
Fernie8   1443--
Jameson3   0140--
Nelson4   1332--
Green3   151--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lansdown innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive