Cumbria Under-17s v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 2009
VenueFitz Park, Keswick on 28th May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCumbria Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Forty Club won by 31 runs
UmpiresR Blair, J Hurst
ScorerV Stewart

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Stubbingsc Studt b Waind39     
J Walterslbw b O'Callaghan0     
S Forsterc Gribbin b Leacock3     
D Welbournec Atkinson b Wileman19     
+T Whiteheadc Birtle b Studt9     
F Brooker-Careyb Waind7     
S Dalbyb Waind1     
T Lordc Birtle b O'Callaghan9     
J Stubbingsnot out11     
B Hamiltonb O'Callaghan0     
*K Roscoenot out1     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Cumbria Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tyson5   430---0.60
O'Callaghan10   4203--20.002.00
Leacock5   0181--30.003.60
Wileman5   2191--30.003.80
Studt5   1241--30.004.80
Waind6   393--12.001.50
Osborne4   220---0.50
Dixon4   090---2.25

Cumbria Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Birtleb Lord31  3- 
*AN Atkinsonc [unknown] b J Stubbings4  -- 
+L Gribbinb Roscoe8  1- 
S Duttonc [unknown] b Lord3  -- 
S Dixonst Whitehead b Roscoe13  -- 
J Osbornec Whitehead b Lord4  -- 
R Tysonlbw b Lord1  -- 
E Waindc Whitehead b Roscoe0  -- 
P O'Callaghannot out2  -- 
B Leacockc [unknown] b Lord4  -- 
R Studtrun out0  -- 
O Wilemandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-79 (38.3 ov)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamilton8   390---1.12
J Stubbings6   0261--36.004.33
Roscoe13   7143--26.001.08

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the The Forty Club innings add to 44
--> Bowling in the The Forty Club innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive