Wraysbury v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2008
VenueThe Green, Wraysbury on 7th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWraysbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 103 runs

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ML Simmonsb Baig0     
N Friedlanderlbw b Prasad74     
+NE Wardb Baig15     
OB Ratcliffeb Thisanayagam7     
EGV Carterc Ettridge b Chougle19     
DA Shawc (Brinkmann) b Baig12     
JR Wilemannot out68     
TCZ Lambc Chohan b Baig2     
PJ Deakinb Baig10     
N Patelc Ettridge b Thisanayagam5     
*SM Pateldid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, declared, 45.2 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Wraysbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baig13   1425--
Prasad10   3381--
Chougle6   0371--
Popalzai7   0560--

Wraysbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MN (Brinkmann)c Carter b Lamb42     
A Popalzaic Carter b Wileman0     
NA Chohanc SM Patel b Wileman14     
*G Morganb Friedlander0     
M Laidlerb Lamb2     
A Prasadb Deakin0     
N Baigst Ward b N Patel27     
J Thisanayagamb SM Patel13     
R Yasinc Shaw b Ratcliffe14     
+R Ettridgerun out7     
L Chouglenot out0     
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-137 (33.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Friedlander7   2201--
Wileman6   2142--
Lamb4   0332--
Deakin4   1121--
N Patel5   0231--
SM Patel2   081--
Carter4   1130--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wraysbury innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive