Midhurst v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2006
VenueThe Ruins Ground, Midhurst on 12th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMidhurst won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 35 runs

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Towsenot out100     
A Lervillb Dixon17     
TC Crawfordc Atkinson b Green31     
DS McHardynot out103     
P Terrydid not bat      
+WME Denselowdid not bat      
R Goughdid not bat      
CH Fellows-Smithdid not bat      
PJ Furnerdid not bat      
JCA Jacksondid not bat      
*AJB Stokesdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 12 w)22
Total(2 wickets, declared, 56.2 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Midhurst bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dixon7   2181--
Atkinson7   0320--
Crow10   1440--
Green7   2161--
Powell7   0620--
Davis3   0360--

Midhurst inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
John Phillipsb Fellows-Smith13     
R Davisb Terry16     
M Goodwinb Terry48     
C Mayrun out0     
T Powellc Furner b Jackson92     
T Dixonc McHardy b Jackson27     
C Atkinsonlbw b Jackson2     
J Crowb Jackson6     
+S Lushnot out14     
D Greenlbw b McHardy1     
*S Kearneyb McHardy0     
Extras(12 b, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-238 (49.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson13   0514--
Crawford3   210--
Terry12   2672--
Fellows-Smith12   2671--

The match was arranged to celebrate Midhurst's Bicentenary





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive