Oakham School v Holcot Arcadians
Other matches in England 2005
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 30th June 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOakham School won by 40 runs
UmpiresCA Peacock, DJ Tress
ScorersM Rawlings, R Williamson

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GS Sapalb Pearson8193 6-87.10
SPW Willsrun out6273 6-84.93
SP Bevinnot out87 1-114.29
YA Tariqlbw b Brown13 --33.33
B Bayleynot out84 -1200.00
J Papleydid not bat      
FCA Taylordid not bat      
MC Collierdid not bat      
J Dennydid not bat      
SKW Kellydid not bat      
A Wyattdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-144 (Sapal), 2-153 (Wills), 3-158 (Tariq)
Holcot Arcadians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Wolstenholme6   2250---4.17
Fountaine6   0240---4.00
Fossey6   1240---4.00
J Wolstenholme2   0120---6.00
Pearson6   04012-36.006.67
NC Wilson3   03101--10.33
Brown1   0911-6.009.00

Holcot Arcadians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Hodgsonb Sapal3357 2157.89
J Dunnec Tariq b Kelly01 --0.00
RWK Brownc Bevin b Wyatt212 --16.67
A Pearsonc Tariq b Kelly18 --12.50
D Fosseyc Taylor b Collier2120 4-105.00
M Wolstenholmec Collier b Tariq1117 2-64.71
J Wolstenholmec Bevin b Papley819 1-42.11
NC Wilsonb Wills619 --31.58
GT Wilsonc Collier b Kelly114 --7.14
G Fountainenot out2413 22184.62
G Pooledid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 8 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Dunne), 2-7 (Brown), 3-8 (Pearson), 4-41 (Fossey), 5-59 (M Wolstenholme), 6-91 (J Wolstenholme), 7-92 (Hodgson), 8-98 (GT Wilson), 9-128 (NC Wilson, 30 ov)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelly5   01432-10.002.80
Wyatt4   0811-24.002.00
Collier4   02411-24.006.00
Tariq6   02312-36.003.83
Sapal6   0161--36.002.67
Papley4   02611-24.006.50
Wills1   041--6.004.00

--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side
--> GS Sapal 50 in 75 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive