Oakham School v Stamford School
Other matches in England 2005
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 28th June 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOakham School won by losing fewer wickets
UmpiresKF Forsyth, A MacQuillan
ScorersA Rimmer, R Williamson

Stamford School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Lindleyc Tariq b Kelly529 --17.24
J Lawrenceb Collier42107 2-39.25
HFD Jacksonc and b Sapal2930 5-96.67
WR Cloughb Tariq4848 61100.00
R Murrayrun out718 --38.89
R Sedgeleyc Sapal b Collier01 --0.00
J Eifion-Jonesrun out99 --100.00
G Cunninghamrun out11 --100.00
J Goodsonnot out00 --0.00
WJ Epsomdid not bat      
WC Felgatedid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Lindley), 2-55 (Jackson), 3-129 (Clough), 4-145 (Lawrence), 5-145 (Sedgeley), 6-155 (Murray), 7-157 (Eifion-Jones), 8-158 (Cunningham, 40 ov)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelly8   1181--48.002.25
Collier8   2232-124.002.88
Tariq5   03313230.006.60
Marsh6   0290---4.83
Sapal7   2271--42.003.86
Wyatt5   0130---2.60
Bevin1   080---8.00

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SPW Willslbw b Jackson4690 8-51.11
GS Sapalc Epsom b Felgate1235 2-34.29
YA Tariqc Epsom b Sedgeley3639 5-92.31
SP Bevinc Lawrence b Felgate2125 2184.00
CFD Morganb Clough2743 3-62.79
B Bayleynot out59 --55.56
MC Colliernot out00 --0.00
SKW Kellydid not bat      
J Marshdid not bat      
A Wyattdid not bat      
J Dennydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Sapal), 2-98 (Wills), 3-102 (Tariq), 4-143 (Bevin), 5-155 (Morgan)
Stamford School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clough7   2291--42.004.14
Eifion-Jones7   21101--1.57
Felgate8   14021-24.005.00
Lindley5   11902--3.80
Sedgeley5   0311-130.006.20
Jackson8   2231--48.002.88





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive