Oakham School v Peterborough Beacon Schools
Other matches in England 2005
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 14th April 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOakham School won by 15 runs
UmpiresKF Forsyth, W Whittaker
ScorersM Rawlings, R Williamson

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CFD Morganc Clarke b Bruce5682 7-68.29
G Saralrun out828 --28.57
YA Tariqc Edwards b Ikhlaq2066 2-30.30
S Devinc Smith b Ikhlaq1826 1-69.23
SPW Willsb Scotcher1029 1-34.48
B Bayleynot out2010 4-200.00
MC Colliernot out13 --33.33
A Selmesdid not bat      
T Rooneydid not bat      
J Whitedid not bat      
SKW Kellydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Saral), 2-93 (Morgan), 3-97 (Tariq), 4-118 (Devin), 5-147 (Wills)
Peterborough Beacon Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith8   1350---4.38
Scotcher8   0271-448.003.38
Bruce12   13311-72.002.75
Edwards5   0250---5.00
Ikhlaq7   2212--21.003.00

Peterborough Beacon Schools inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Wheatc Rooney b Kelly06 --0.00
LR Brucec Wills b Selmes1952 --36.54
D Clarkec and b Saral4078 1151.28
J Smithb Selmes27 --28.57
AM Scotchernot out3652 3-69.23
M Edwardsst Morgan b Saral1723 1-73.91
K Ikhlaqc Morgan b Saral710 --70.00
S Harrisonb Collier25 --40.00
L Manningnot out58 --62.50
A Akhtardid not bat      
M Buckinghamdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wheat), 2-46 (Bruce), 3-50 (Smith), 4-70 (Clarke), 5-94 (Edwards), 6-110 (Ikhlaq), 7-118 (Harrison)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelly10   2251--60.002.50
Collier8   13113-48.003.88
Selmes6   3102-118.001.67
Tariq2   090---4.50
Saral10   0363--20.003.60
White4   0220---5.50

--> Bowling in the Oakham School innings adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the Peterborough Beacon Schools innings adds 1 run over
--> CFD Morgan 50 in 76 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive