Middlesex Second XI v Surrey Second XI
Other matches in England 2012
VenueOld Deer Park, Richmond on 16th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Second XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresLR Allan, M Fryer
ScorersJE Booth (Surrey Second XI), S Mohammad (Middlesex Second XI)

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TE Scollayc Burns b Linley1528   53.57
+AM Rossingtonc Lancefield b Jewell1311   118.18
PR Stirlingb Linley04   0.00
AB Londonb Dunn314   21.43
JH Daveyc Burns b Linley4774   63.51
JM Kettleboroughnot out6981   85.19
SP Crooknot out3028   107.14
TMJ Smithdid not bat      
REM Williamsdid not bat      
GS Sandhudid not bat      
AJ Irelanddid not bat      
RH Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Rossington), 2-25 (Stirling), 3-28 (Scollay), 4-36 (London), 5-122 (Davey)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Linley8   02831-16.003.50
Jewell8   03712-48.004.62
Dunn8   04611-48.005.75
Winslade5   0240---4.80
Spriegel8   0270---3.38
Lancefield3   0200---6.67

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RJ Burnsc Scollay b Stirling74102   72.55
A Harinathlbw b Ireland1226   46.15
TJ Lancefieldc Smith b Stirling4155   74.55
*MNW Spriegelnot out3029   103.45
GC Wilsonc Rossington b Sandhu1517   88.24
CEJ Thompsonnot out42   200.00
TM Jewelldid not bat      
JAJ Crowsondid not bat      
JR Winsladedid not bat      
TE Linleydid not bat      
MP Dunndid not bat      
HC Stephensdid not bat      
Extras(12 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 38.3 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Harinath), 2-135 (Lancefield), 3-158 (Burns), 4-184 (Wilson)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crook6   02502--4.17
Williams6   0310---5.17
Ireland6   12411-36.004.00
Smith7   0290---4.14
Patel4   02201--5.50
Stirling5   0242--15.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive