Southport and Birkdale v Sefton Park
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2010
VenueTrafalgar Road, Southport on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSefton Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSefton Park won by 14 runs
PointsSouthport and Birkdale 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1); Sefton Park 25 (Batting 5)
UmpiresN Edwards, C Weston
ScorersPM Edwards (Southport and Birkdale), D Smith (Sefton Park)

Sefton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Forsythc Aston b Todd4276 7- 
C Bellisc Skelton b DG Cranston3890 8- 
RH Bouchernot out11477 173 
JA Jacksonc DG Cranston b Lees4740 8- 
+PTR Sternnot out15 -- 
S Streetdid not bat      
*RM Houghtondid not bat      
DH Bairddid not bat      
M Lawlessdid not bat      
PD Calrowdid not bat      
P Kellydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 8 w)18
Total(3 wickets, declared, 48 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Forsyth), 2-108 (Bellis), 3-227 (Jackson)
Southport and Birkdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lees6   03614-
Todd14   4501--
DG Cranston11   2651--
Firth12   5510--
Page3   0290--
KJ Cranston2   0190--

Southport and Birkdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Astonc Houghton b Lawless3043 7- 
A Barlowlbw b Houghton428 1- 
C Pagest Stern b Baird4269 7- 
+D Skeltonc Boucher b Houghton02 -- 
MC Fletcherlbw b Baird65108 11- 
KJ Cranstonb Baird03 -- 
L Boltonc Boucher b Baird07 -- 
*CR Firthc Boucher b Houghton219 -- 
SD Leesc Bellis b Street1621 2- 
DG Cranstonlbw b Houghton5147 10- 
CR Toddnot out711 1- 
Extras(16 b, 11 lb, 2 nb)29
Total(all out, 59.2 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Barlow), 2-41 (Aston), 3-44 (Skelton), 4-144 (Page), 5-144 (KJ Cranston), 6-146 (Bolton), 7-164 (Firth), 8-167 (Fletcher), 9-217 (Lees), 10-246 (DG Cranston, 59.2 ov)
Sefton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baird9   2314-1
Lawless8   2341-1
Calrow6   280--
Street11   0531--
Kelly4   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive