Ainsdale v Rainhill
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueLiverpool Road, Ainsdale on 22nd August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultRainhill won by 18 runs
PointsAinsdale 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Rainhill 22 (Batting 2)
UmpiresN Edwards, J Naughton

Rainhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Brownc Karanveer Singh b Stanyon9     
*M Rotheramc Rimmer b Stanyon0     
C Morrisc and b Karanveer Singh37     
P Veacocklbw b Karanveer Singh11     
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Swift0     
P Fordc Rimmer b Stanyon21     
B Edmundsonc Karanveer Singh b Stanyon17     
M Dalenot out23     
S Tilleyb Lucas5     
T Bullockc Jones b Lucas0     
RJJ Williamsc and b Karanveer Singh6     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Rotheram), 2-34 (Brown), 3-59 (Morris), 4-59 (Mansoor Ahmed), 5-69 (Veacock), 6-92 (Ford), 7-103 (Edmundson), 8-115 (Tilley), 9-123 (Bullock), 10-139 (Williams, 48.4 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stanyon13   3404--
Swift14   4421--
Karanveer Singh16.43433-3
Lucas5   172--

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Swiftb Williams4     
TA Wainwrightc Brown b Mansoor Ahmed9     
Waqar Khanb Mansoor Ahmed10     
RL Stanyonc Ford b Mansoor Ahmed17     
Karanveer Singhc Mansoor Ahmed b Bullock10     
*I Cropperb Bullock0     
SW Lucasc Brown b Mansoor Ahmed4     
A Barlowb Bullock8     
JL Thompsonc Mansoor Ahmed b Bullock12     
CTW Jonesb Bullock17     
+S Rimmernot out16     
Extras(1 b, 9 nb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Swift), 2-24 (Wainwright), 3-31 (Waqar Khan), 4-56 (Karanveer Singh), 5-58 (Stanyon), 6-58 (Cropper), 7-64 (Lucas), 8-79 (Thompson), 9-82 (Barlow), 10-121 (Jones, 46.4 ov)
Rainhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams7   2361--
Mansoor Ahmed23   945429
Dale4   01802-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive