Burscough v Wigan
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueSchool Lane, Burscough on 25th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWigan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurscough won by 6 wickets
PointsBurscough 25 (Bowling 5); Wigan 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Pearce, RC Weston

Wigan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Fordb McCord0     
SD Cashamrun out (Glaysher)24     
AA Samouellerun out (Hughes)8     
JC Wrightc and b Atherton6     
S Madanayakec Cooney b McCord39     
+MA Rowec McCord b Powell8     
M Leahb McCord59     
*GJ Boltonlbw b Glaysher2     
GDE Bradleyb Berrie9     
MW Shorrocksc McCord b Berrie39     
C Taylornot out0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ford), 2-13 (Samouelle), 3-29 (Wright), 4-50 (Casham), 5-84 (Rowe), 6-94 (Madanayake), 7-127 (Bolton), 8-140 (Bradley), 9-196 (Leah), 10-202 (Shorrocks, 53.3 ov)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCord16   4383--
Atherton9   4221--
Disley7   1310--
Powell10   1361--
Glaysher4   11612-
Lemarinel2   0260--

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Cooneyrun out56     
*AC Murraylbw b Taylor21     
BEW McCordlbw b Shorrocks66     
MD Rawsthornelbw b Shorrocks33     
L Berrienot out19     
D Lemarinelnot out0     
K Hughesdid not bat      
RJ Powelldid not bat      
RS Glaysherdid not bat      
D Athertondid not bat      
NR Disleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(4 wickets, 48.4 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Murray), 2-112 (Cooney), 3-182 (McCord), 4-200 (Rawsthorne)
Wigan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shorrocks9   2282--
Leah9   2420--
Taylor10   0371-2
Casham2   0190--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive