Southport and Birkdale v Fleetwood Hesketh
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2003
VenueTrafalgar Road, Southport on 24th May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFleetwood Hesketh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFleetwood Hesketh won by 83 runs
PointsSouthport and Birkdale 4 (Bowling 4); Fleetwood Hesketh 20
UmpiresE Linford, G Pearl

Fleetwood Hesketh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JS Bowdenb Swift17     
MC Fletcherb Swift20     
D Sykeslbw b Smethurst13     
ND Rimmernot out90     
*PJG Appletonlbw b Swift0     
P Reganc Hughes b Swift0     
A Kuruvillac Whelan b Kulkarni17     
MA Fosterc Parkes b Kulkarni0     
PR Mullenb Kulkarni21     
+MJ Bimpsonc Parkes b Kulkarni0     
Hassan Bokharib Kulkarni1     
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(all out, 200 minutes, 51.3 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Bowden), 2-50 (Fletcher), 3-50 (Sykes), 4-51 (Appleton), 5-53 (Regan), 6-79 (Kuruvilla), 7-79 (Foster), 8-165 (Mullen), 9-169 (Bimpson), 10-183 (Hassan Bokhari, 51.3 ov)
Southport and Birkdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smethurst21   4741--
Swift13   3544--
Cranston2   0140--

Southport and Birkdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MJ Parkesb Kuruvilla5     
CG Princeb Rimmer13     
I Cropperlbw b Kuruvilla0     
GN Standringc Bimpson b Kuruvilla13     
J Halsallnot out6     
*M Swiftc Hassan Bokhari b Mullen1     
NM Kulkarnic Sykes b Fletcher16     
MP Smethurstc Bimpson b Appleton26     
PD Whelanlbw b Kuruvilla2     
N Hugheslbw b Mullen5     
DG Cranstonb Kuruvilla2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)11
Total(all out, 175 minutes, 43.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Parkes), 2-10 (Cropper), 3-26 (Prince), 4-36 (Standring), 5-38 (Swift), 6-? (Kulkarni), 7-? (Smethurst), 8-85 (Whelan), 9-96 (Hughes), 10-100 (Cranston, 43.5 ov)
Fleetwood Hesketh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hassan Bokhari3   190--
Rimmer5   2121--
Mullen8   0282-1
Appleton7   1221-3
Fletcher1   011--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive