Woodlands Second XI v Bradford and Bingley Second XI
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Shield 2012 (Semi Final)
VenueAlbert Terrace, Oakenshaw on 22nd July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodlands Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodlands Second XI won by 87 runs
UmpiresD Holland, D Smith
ScorersD Baines, B Pearson

Woodlands Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Brearleyc Allitt b Romil Butt9     
C Garnerlbw b Romil Butt6     
A Woodlbw b Syed Ali32     
P Walkerrun out (Allitt)19     
E Richardsonc Dobson b Keeton11     
+E Milnesrun out (Keeton)6     
R Medcalfb Keeton11     
C Jacksonb Hartley38     
*S Pearsonc Roach b Hartley11     
J Hillnot out4     
RA Shahnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 13 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)49
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Garner), 2-39 (Brearley), 3-84 (Walker), 4-89 (Wood), 5-107 (Milnes), 6-116 (Richardson), 7-124 (Medcalf), 8-184 (Pearson), 9-192 (Jackson)
Bradford and Bingley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hartley10   03525-30.003.50
Romil Butt7   11922221.002.71
Syed Ali8   02815-48.003.50
McCarthy10   0370---3.70
Roach7   13408--4.86
Keeton7   12124221.003.00
Dunn1   020---2.00

Bradford and Bingley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+W Allittrun out (Brearley)11     
R Dunnb Richardson19     
P Dixonb Medcalf18     
J Roachc Milnes b Richardson0     
M Keetonc Brearley b Richardson6     
A Swallowb Medcalf7     
A Dobsonb Medcalf18     
RCAM McCarthyb Medcalf4     
Syed Alib Medcalf11     
JA Hartleynot out0     
Romil Buttb Medcalf0     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Allitt), 2-43 (Dunn), 3-43 (Roach), 4-53 (Keeton), 5-67 (Swallow), 6-69 (Dixon), 7-73 (McCarthy), 8-106 (Dobson), 9-110 (Syed Ali), 10-110 (Romil Butt, 39.3 ov)
Woodlands Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jackson7   11301--1.86
Shah7   21702--2.43
Walker10   23503--3.50
Richardson7   283--14.001.14
Wood3   01102--3.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive