Saltaire Second XI v Bradford and Bingley Second XI
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Shield 2012 (Second Round)
VenueRoberts' Park, Baildon on 20th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBradford and Bingley Second XI won by 103 runs

Bradford and Bingley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+W Allittb Rehman5984 4270.24
R Dunnb Robinson12     
M Keatonc Pearson b Mohammed Munir5271 2173.24
T Cumminsc Robinson b Mohammed Munir8     
A Swallownot out42     
RCAM McCarthynot out19     
JA Hartleydid not bat      
Syed Alidid not bat      
D Bainesdid not bat      
R Slaterdid not bat      
Romil Buttdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Dunn), 2-105 (Allitt), 3-135 (Cummins), 4-161 (Keaton)
Saltaire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Munir10   1252  30.002.50
Bargota9   1530  -5.89
Pearson10   1250  -2.50
Robinson8   0501  48.006.25
Rehman10   2271  60.002.70
Abbas Ahmed3   0210  -7.00

Saltaire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Thortonc Syed Ali b Slater2     
K Rehmanlbw b Slater4     
J Iqbalb Romil Butt17     
Mohammed Munirb Hartley4     
J Pearsonc Cummins b McCarthy9     
M Ullahc Swallow b McCarthy3     
A Nazirc Cummins b Romil Butt36     
R Duguid McQuillanb Romil Butt4     
G Bargotanot out6     
M Robinsonb Romil Butt0     
Abbas Ahmedb Syed Ali1     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Thorton), 2-7 (Rehman), 3-17 (Mohammed Munir), 4-29 (Pearson), 5-36 (Ullah), 6-63 (Iqbal), 7-81 (Duguid McQuillan), 8-91 (Nazir), 9-97 (Robinson), 10-105 (Abbas Ahmed, 36.5 ov)
Bradford and Bingley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hartley7   2111  42.001.57
Slater10   1212  30.002.10
McCarthy7   2182  21.002.57
Syed Ali8.52301  53.003.40
Romil Butt4   0214  6.005.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive