Lightcliffe Second XI v Hartshead Moor Second XI
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Shield 2012 (Second Round)
VenueWakefield Road, Lightcliffe on 20th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLightcliffe Second XI won by 118 runs

Lightcliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jowettst Ellis b Wind36     
+C Dyerc Laurence Brooke b Wilkins12     
B Lunnc Halford b M Brooke9     
Siraj Hussainc Ellis b M Brooke26     
S Hartleyb Wilkins43     
R Thompsonc Ward b M Brooke41     
P Wildec Baldwin b M Brooke10     
J Goddennot out16     
M Kellyb M Brooke10     
Daanyaal Ahmedlbw b M Brooke1     
R Steadnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 38 w)46
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Dyer), 2-71 (Jowett), 3-112 (Siraj Hussain), 4-118 (Lunn), 5-207 (Hartley), 6-215 (Thompson), 7-223 (Wilde), 8-233 (Kelly), 9-249 (Daanyaal Ahmed)
Hartshead Moor Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Louis Brooke4   0250  -6.25
Halford10   1520  -5.20
Wind10   0281  60.002.80
Wilkins10   1462  30.004.60
M Brooke10   0566  10.005.60
Waudby6   0360  -6.00

Hartshead Moor Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Laurence Brookeb Godden0     
N Wardlbw b Stead17     
M Baldwinrun out (Hartley)32     
Louis Brookeb Stead1     
+M Ellisc Dyer b Daanyaal Ahmed17     
A Halfordlbw b Siraj Hussain10     
P Gooderc Thompson b Kelly16     
A Waudbyb Siraj Hussain2     
M Brookec Jowett b Siraj Hussain0     
C Wilkinslbw b Daanyaal Ahmed14     
J Windnot out8     
Extras(15 w)15
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Laurence Brooke), 2-40 (Ward), 3-46 (Louis Brooke), 4-61 (Baldwin), 5-80 (Ellis), 6-91 (Halford), 7-93 (Waudby), 8-97 (M Brooke), 9-114 (Gooder), 10-132 (Wilkins, 41.3 ov)
Lightcliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Godden5   1201 -30.004.00
Stead10   4182 -30.001.80
Daanyaal Ahmed8.30292 -25.503.41
Siraj Hussain10   0383 -20.003.80
Kelly8   0271 -48.003.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive