Baildon Second XI v Bowling Old Lane Second XI
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Shield 2012 (Second Round)
VenueJenny Lane, Baildon on 20th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBaildon Second XI won by 28 runs

Baildon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sayedc Mehmood b Shabir17     
J Baineslbw b Shabir0     
JH Butterfieldlbw b Shabir0     
S Dunnb Asgar81133 6260.90
+C Reynoldsc Shabir b Fazal Hussain6692 3271.74
Mubasher Khanb Shabir19     
T Forsternot out16     
Majid Hussainnot out19     
D Metcalfedid not bat      
C Edmondsdid not bat      
*JM Abbottdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 21 w)32
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Baines), 2-20 (Butterfield), 3-27 (Sayed), 4-176 (Reynolds), 5-194 (Dunn), 6-215 (Mubasher Khan)
Bowling Old Lane Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Younas10   1390  -3.90
Shabir10   1524  15.005.20
Ahsan Alishan10   1520  -5.20
Asgar10   2591  60.005.90
Fazal Hussain10   0401  60.004.00

Bowling Old Lane Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Haiderc Majid Hussain b Mubasher Khan5     
Ahsan Alishanb Abbott32     
M Faisallbw b Metcalfe45     
Fazal Hussainb Sayed34     
D Rehmanc Baines b Metcalfe5     
S Asgarnot out41     
H Younasb Mubasher Khan24     
A Shabirb Abbott3     
Z Aminb Mubasher Khan1     
+F Mehmoodb Mubasher Khan0     
M Bodiatb Mubasher Khan6     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 18 w)26
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Haider), 2-76 (Ahsan Alishan), 3-124 (Faisal), 4-134 (Rehman), 5-165 (Fazal Hussain), 6-204 (Younas), 7-211 (Shabir), 8-214 (Amin), 9-214 (Mehmood), 10-222 (Bodiat, 45.3 ov)
Baildon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sayed10   1431 -60.004.30
Mubasher Khan9.31315 -11.403.26
Baines10   0450 --4.50
Abbott10   1332 -30.003.30
Metcalfe6   0372 -18.006.17

--> Bowling in the Bowling Old Lane Second XI innings adds 25 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive