Woodlands Second XI v Farsley Second XI
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Shield 2012 (Second Round)
VenueAlbert Terrace, Oakenshaw on 20th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodlands Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWoodlands Second XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresD Holland, R Spencer
ScorersB Clarke, A Sudano

Farsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Simpsonb Richardson13     
R Monaghamc Richardson b Shar3     
+M Greenb Jackson0     
A Brookc Goldthorpe b Walker73     
T Staniforthb Richardson0     
S Kirkb Wood50     
J Higginsrun out8     
C Brookst Goldthorpe b Wood5     
*N Thorntonc Walker b Jackson0     
R Thorntonnot out1     
A Walkerb Wood0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Monagham), 2-9 (Green), 3-21 (Simpson), 4-32 (Staniforth), 5-149 (A Brook), 6-164 (Kirk), 7-166 (Higgins), 8-166 (N Thornton), 9-171 (C Brook), 10-171 (Walker, 47.3 ov)
Woodlands Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jackson9   4112--27.001.22
Shar10   23614-60.003.60
Richardson7   02721121.003.86
Walker10   14012-60.004.00
Danesh Hussain3   02501--8.33

Woodlands Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Brearleynot out57     
+A Goldthorpelbw b C Brook32     
A Woodc Green b Staniforth4     
E Richardsonc R Thornton b Walker11     
P Walkerlbw b Walker0     
C Jacksonnot out35     
C Garnerdid not bat      
Danesh Hussaindid not bat      
*S Pearsondid not bat      
R Shardid not bat      
J Hilldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 8 nb, 14 w)34
Total(4 wickets, 32.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Goldthorpe), 2-98 (Wood), 3-122 (Richardson), 4-122 (Walker)
Farsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
C Brook8   05318848.006.62
R Thornton3   02605--8.67
Higgins8   1270---3.38
Staniforth7   02511-42.003.57
Walker5   1182--15.003.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive