Idle Second XI v Great Horton Second XI
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Shield 2012 (First Round)
VenueCavendish Road, Idle on 6th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGreat Horton Second XI won by 86 runs

Great Horton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Daudc Mather b J Massheder7273 10198.63
Mohammad Ahsanlbw b Patel37     
J Mistryc Wilkinson b Patel8     
Zabir Ashrafc Brassington b Robinson32     
Madij Khanb Robinson13     
Mohammad Riazb Robinson0     
Shabir Ellahilbw b Robinson7     
Ijaz Ahmedc Patel b Robinson0     
AJ Ashrafnot out6     
Irsalaan Ahmednot out3     
+M Mistrydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 14 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Mohammad Ahsan), 2-113 (J Mistry), 3-132 (Mohammad Daud), 4-163 (Madij Khan), 5-163 (Mohammad Riaz), 6-182 (Zabir Ashraf), 7-185 (Ijaz Ahmed), 8-185 (Shabir Ellahi)
Idle Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gibson10   2320 --3.20
Robinson10   2305 -12.003.00
Patel10   2382 -30.003.80
J Massheder10   0461 -60.004.60
Pearce10   2460 --4.60

Idle Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Brassingtonc Mohammad Ahsan b Mohammad Riaz12     
S Matherc Zabir Ashraf b Irsalaan Ahmed1     
G Wilkinsonlbw b Irsalaan Ahmed9     
C Patelc Zabir Ashraf b Mohammad Riaz2     
+A Masshederst M Mistry b J Mistry11     
S Johnsonb Ijaz Ahmed3     
D Pearcelbw b Ijaz Ahmed4     
R Gibsonb J Mistry7     
A Dayst M Mistry b J Mistry10     
J Masshederb AJ Ashraf8     
A Robinsonnot out3     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 35 w)40
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Mather), 2-35 (Wilkinson), 3-39 (Patel), 4-44 (Brassington), 5-60 (Johnson), 6-64 (Pearce), 7-78 (A Massheder), 8-83 (Gibson), 9-100 (J Massheder), 10-110 (Day, 44.1 ov)
Great Horton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AJ Ashraf9   0321 -54.003.56
Irsalaan Ahmed8   0162 -24.002.00
Mohammad Riaz10   0182 -30.001.80
Ijaz Ahmed10   2222 -30.002.20
J Mistry6.11133 -12.332.11
Zabir Ashraf1   040 --4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive