Hampton and Solihull v Massey Ferguson
Warwickshire Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueTippett's Field, Solihull on 8th September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampton and Solihull won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampton and Solihull won by 147 runs
PointsHampton and Solihull 24; Massey Ferguson 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ McCarthy, I Pugh

Hampton and Solihull inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Proudmanst S Akhlaque b Z Akhlaque81     
Mark Jamesb Choudhry4     
M Palmernot out102     
*+Matthew Jamesc [unknown] b Azhar Ali26     
SP Gaddipatinot out24     
M Taylordid not bat      
SD Juckesdid not bat      
C Masondid not bat      
T Keytedid not bat      
J Harrisdid not bat      
T Longedid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Mark James), 2-169 (Proudman), 3-217 (Matthew James)
Massey Ferguson bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afzal15   0560--
Choudhry5   0221--
Azhar Ali9   3271--
Kadam14   1810--
S Hall3   0280--
Z Akhlaque4   0331--

Massey Ferguson inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Kadamc Taylor b Harris11     
I Alic Gaddipati b Keyte28     
Z Akhlaquec Taylor b Keyte13     
Azhar Alilbw b Longe21     
+S Akhlaquec Gaddipati b Keyte14     
B Greenlbw b Palmer2     
I Faridc Matthew James b Longe1     
W Afzallbw b Longe6     
T Hallc Mark James b Keyte4     
A Choudhryc Matthew James b Longe4     
*S Hallnot out0     
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-109 (36.1 ov)
Hampton and Solihull bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Palmer6   1201--
Harris11   1381--
Longe7   1134--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Hampton and Solihull innings batting adds 19 runs under
--> Bowling in the Hampton and Solihull innings adds 9 runs under
--> Massey Ferguson innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Massey Ferguson innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive